Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still playing with these at 12 months old
This is the toy we give our son to play with at the dining table - because it isnt noisy & wont break when he throws it to the ground! Despite it saying 'surface clean only', I have put this through a machine was many times (to remove lumps of Weetabix etc) and it comes up perfectly. We've definately had good value from this item.
Published on 23 Jun 2012 by Ellpeas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze
Love Lamaze toys.but this is probably my least favourite.this is because I prefer plastic stacking rings. I would still recommend these to people
Published 6 months ago by NannaPeace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
Love Lamaze toys.but this is probably my least favourite.this is because I prefer plastic stacking rings. I would still recommend these to people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skill at 8 months, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Bridget Jackson (Worksop England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
Present for my niece at age 8 months. She is reported to love taking the rings off the stack but needs her mother to put them back on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
A very nice well made toy. Bigger than I thought it would be, lovely material, very colourful. My grandson loves it. Another great toy from Lamaze.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christening present, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
Bought these for our new granddaughters christening present as we knew she would get lots of traditional presents, she has had a lot of fun with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
My niece wasn't overly interested in this but she does like the ribbons on the top. Good sensory toy for those that may be interested though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Touchy feely, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
First Christmas gift for my first grandchild. Great textures, colours but noises were a little quiet. Very reasonably priced and arrived with usual efficiency.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Appears to be a good sensory development toy., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
Lamaze appears to be the range of sensory toys of the moment, so this was one of a long list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend to others!, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
Lovely toy for all young children! Easy to clean, great visual stimulation and great quality from Lamaze. Fabric crinkles, has different materials and a rattle at the very top. I have several items from the Lamaze range as my child loves the vibrant colours and sounds more than any others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for baby, 17 Dec 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
I bought this item for my 6 month old baby. It's so much better than the standard plastic ring sets as these are different materials and have different bright colourful patterns on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy (Baby Product)
This is a great ring stacking toy. I prefer this one Because of the soft fabrics used instead of plastics of other ring stacking toys. My baby daughter loves this toy and to be honest everything made by lamaze seems to be quirky and of great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Rainbow Rings Stacking Toy
12.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews