Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 year old daughter loves it
She bought it with her own money always a good indication of how badly a child wants something....she loved playing with it and so did her 13 year old sister. It went back in the cupboard after a while but recently came back out again with her cash till so that I could order food etc. Play doh is one of those toys that big and little girls all love! Will be buying it for...
Published on 2 Aug 2011 by Merry Weather

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
I like it. good value for money. great and a good product. will definitely recommend it to all friends and family.
Published 13 months ago by lora


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 year old daughter loves it, 2 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
She bought it with her own money always a good indication of how badly a child wants something....she loved playing with it and so did her 13 year old sister. It went back in the cupboard after a while but recently came back out again with her cash till so that I could order food etc. Play doh is one of those toys that big and little girls all love! Will be buying it for my friend's daughter who is 3 years old this year. Great value for money toy. No need for play doh to go on carpets, put it on a tray and it all stays in one place. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun for your children!, 8 July 2011
By 
K. L. McGrath (Pontypridd, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter's 8th birthday, after she had put it top of her list. I have never particularly liked Playdoh in the house, as it gets in the carpet etc, but my 8 and 12 year olds had so much fun playing with it, it was worthwhile giving in! Obviously things have changed over the years, and even though little bits did get dropped on the floor, it was easy to pick up, and none actually stuck to the carpet. Considering how inexpensive this and other Playdoh sets are, it is well worth the money - the only slight problem I found was trying to separate the colours to put it away, but the children just mixed the colours and used the new colours to make different foods! Well worth the money - I would recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fiddly but fun!, 25 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
This was bought for my almost 5yr old who loves play-doh. She was very pleased with it but has found a few bits difficult to do by herself, however I'm always on hand to help and after playing with it a fair few times she can now do do it by herself. It was played with constantly at first but has now been relegated to the cupboard but as with lots of her play-doh toys I'm sure it'll be back in favour again soon and will be played with for many years!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Play-Doh Breakfast, 6 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
Delivered on time. My daughter saved her pocket money to buy this and really enjoyed playing with it for the first week. I am sure she will play with it again soon as she enjoyed making various breakfast combinations for all of her toys and for the family. The items are small but okay for little fingers. My daughter is 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play-Doh flip N serve, 14 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
Bought as Christmas present for my 4yr old grandson
he was delighted and spent a long time playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gives hours of entertainment, 12 Jan 2012
By 
S Greenwell "Sharon Greenwell" (Shropshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, who is two and a half. She loves it and although within a few hours the Play Doh was all mixed together to make a lovely Orange Colour she didn't mind. The "ice cream" maker is a little hard for small hands to use but with nanny's help it was no problem. My granddaughter just loves Play Doh so I will be buying more items no doubt in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For playdoh fans, 5 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
My granddaughter adores playdoh and this is a good addition to her collection ? She is only two but enjoys playing with our help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for little cooks and lovers of playdough, 30 Sep 2011
By 
K. Lonsdale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
This is a lovely little set which has produced hours of fun for my four year old. There is sufficient playdough with it to make it fun though adding more adds to the experience. You can make pancakes, waffles, ice cream and press out lots of fruit shapes. You can also make bacon and sausages by squeezing the pressing thing. Could do with another plastic plate as son has many visitors to his cafe but no complaints here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
I like it. good value for money. great and a good product. will definitely recommend it to all friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flipping good present, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast (Toy)
You can't go wrong with Play dough. My children both love making big breakfasts with this and pretending to cook it on their play cooker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Play-Doh Flip N Serve Breakfast
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews