Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This works
I have recently invested in equipment that will assist me with quilting. This quilting square is so easy to use and has ensured that all the pieces of material I have cut has been accurate giving the product a superb finish.
Published 11 months ago by Sandy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Easy for Right Handed Use
Really struggling to get to grips with this square. I think it would be great for left handed use as the numbers run from left to right, however as a right hander, I am really struggling. I have some other EZ templates which are fab, eg the half square companion angle and the diamond shape, but this square just doesn't seem to be the leftie-rightie that the other...
Published 14 months ago by Jojo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 4 Jan 2014
By 
S. Spencer (Derby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
my daughter is going to make a quilt for her daughter so bought this to add to her sewing and craft kit. Well pleased with it and should help her enormously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hiked up price., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Don't expect to get a bargain, the price advertised is not the price you pay.Advertised price 4.73 then invoiced @ 5.43 + 20% vat =6.52 !!?? What's that all about.Ripp off I'd say. I bought 3 items which were a (special) price if all bought together all bumped up in price + vat also.Be warned.Actually I think I deserve the difference paid back.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
This is useful for the smaller pieces of patchwork, which are too fiddly for my lager rulers. Used in combination with the long ruler and the larger square, I can cut any patches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beginner with patchwork., 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Used the template to make cot quilt for sale of work for church craft group. Please with first attempt ready to search for other ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Brilliant and easy to use, it was my first attempt at quilting and I couldn't if done it without this! Used with a rotary cutter it made my life so much easier. A good sturdy acrylic and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Haven't used it yet, but I anticipate it will get a lot of use in the future. I can't wait to try it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quilting square, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Arrived promptly and in good condition and have successfully used it, there is nothing else one can say about a square used to cut out material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quilting, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
I bought this along with rotary cutter in order to measure my squares accurately. good quality product will get alot of use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 21 Oct 2013
By 
Savvy Gran "marnie" (West Country Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Exactly as described,. Sturdy, easy to see measurements. Plenty of lines, markings to allow for it to be used in digpffefent shapes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what a quilter needed, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template (Misc.)
Anybody who does patchwork, understands the need for accurate measuring, also the need for straight lines . Just the job for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

EZ Quilting Square Junior Acrylic Template
5.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews