Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chris301
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
Published on 21 Oct 2011 by chris301

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not what I expected
Published 4 months ago by Veronica Worrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chris301, 21 Oct 2011
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
rover "rover" (Galway, Ireland, IE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good srrvice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD both in content and visual look!!!, 21 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this CD because I was looking for a CD with plenty of typical "Wild West" songs, the kind of tunes that went with the atmosphere of the period and the kind of thing you could imagine a cowboy humming to himself as he galloped across the prairie. This CD brings exactly that and since I have bought quite a few CDs with western and country music, I can conclude that this is by far the best out there. A MUST-BUY.
Looks great, sound quality is brilliant and was packaged very well. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
By 
W. H. Prottey "w.h.p." (england uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Service and Value a must for all real Country fans..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
once again first class music ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential Country and Western, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with disc overall but there are a lot of very old recordings but by and large it's very good and good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i just love country and western, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i just love country and western this was a good cd and i glad i got it and listen to it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Country Music, 10 April 2013
This review is from: Essential Country & Western (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
A very enjoyable CD to listen to if one is into Country Music, the kind before Country's transition into Pop music. That Good Old Country Music!!.... Not the Boots and Saddles and lonesome plains but Whisky, Women n Cheatin' Hearts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews