Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chris301
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
Published on 21 Oct 2011 by chris301

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great music - quality of packaging and discs unacceptable
The content of the CDs is really good but I am only able to give this product a one star rating. The plastic case came apart when trying to remove Disc 2 and both discs appear to have fingermarks on them. On playing both discs the titles at the bottom of my PC screen did not match the songs at all. The CDs have now been returned.
Published 16 months ago by sandyshore


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chris301, 21 Oct 2011
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD both in content and visual look!!!, 21 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this CD because I was looking for a CD with plenty of typical "Wild West" songs, the kind of tunes that went with the atmosphere of the period and the kind of thing you could imagine a cowboy humming to himself as he galloped across the prairie. This CD brings exactly that and since I have bought quite a few CDs with western and country music, I can conclude that this is by far the best out there. A MUST-BUY.
Looks great, sound quality is brilliant and was packaged very well. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential Country and Western, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with disc overall but there are a lot of very old recordings but by and large it's very good and good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i just love country and western, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i just love country and western this was a good cd and i glad i got it and listen to it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Country Music, 10 April 2013
This review is from: Essential Country & Western (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
A very enjoyable CD to listen to if one is into Country Music, the kind before Country's transition into Pop music. That Good Old Country Music!!.... Not the Boots and Saddles and lonesome plains but Whisky, Women n Cheatin' Hearts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars country an western, 4 April 2013
By 
S. Baker "S E BAKER" (SUSSEX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these dvd,s are of great value hours of great country and western music by great well known artists a very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars country and western, 15 Mar 2013
By 
Clewis "clewis" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have always loved western films , and the music and singers with them films-this is a tremendous album for this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars western, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great mixture of country music. though the package was damaged and cd case cracked.the cds not damaged in any way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great music - quality of packaging and discs unacceptable, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The content of the CDs is really good but I am only able to give this product a one star rating. The plastic case came apart when trying to remove Disc 2 and both discs appear to have fingermarks on them. On playing both discs the titles at the bottom of my PC screen did not match the songs at all. The CDs have now been returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good songs but cd case made of poor quality plastic, 18 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good country and western songs my only problem is with the CD case itself, I thought it was made of very poor quality plastic as soon as I opened it the hinges broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x1141d228)

This product

Only search this product's reviews