Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2011
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
One of several I have purchased from Amazon, and I wasn't disapointed with the quality, or the selection of artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Great Service and Value a must for all real Country fans..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
I bought this CD because I was looking for a CD with plenty of typical "Wild West" songs, the kind of tunes that went with the atmosphere of the period and the kind of thing you could imagine a cowboy humming to himself as he galloped across the prairie. This CD brings exactly that and since I have bought quite a few CDs with western and country music, I can conclude that this is by far the best out there. A MUST-BUY.
Looks great, sound quality is brilliant and was packaged very well. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
once again first class music ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
A trip down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Not what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
a very good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
A very enjoyable CD to listen to if one is into Country Music, the kind before Country's transition into Pop music. That Good Old Country Music!!.... Not the Boots and Saddles and lonesome plains but Whisky, Women n Cheatin' Hearts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)