Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.34+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2011
Good value, post free too, shame you can't seem to buy them in the shops, but this supplier was great
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
they are just perfect!it is very good find staff like this on internet at so affordable prices.and on very trustable sites.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
These table football balls are nothing special but work well with our kid's table football. They arrived promptly and loose (as advertised).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
These are the third type of balls we've bought for our new Warrior Table. The balls that came with the table were very tacky / sticky but played far too slow. We bought some faster balls which give a great fast game but grip levels were non-existent. These balls from Garlando are right in the middle offering just the right amount of grip / tackiness and speed. A perfect ball for table football.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I ordered these for the table football game I inherited at work. We used to play with a cat's toy and the ball would go all over. The Garlando balls are the real deal and have led to more and more people using the game. 4 spares aswell. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
The balls although initially heavier than expected, have surpassed themselves by slowing down the game somewhat. This allows thoughtful passing and gives the defence more of a chance against the Aguero's of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Bought as a replacement for the original balls that came with the table. They are larger and softer resulting in less intensive and quality fusball action. Not one for the spectators.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Item as described. Arrived reasonably promptly and fairly priced. The balls have proven durable and seem of a suitable size and weight for a decent game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
What can I say..... they are white balls that you play table football with. My son likes them as he is currently kicking my *ss at table footy, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
probably 1 or two mm smaller (in diameter) than what came with the table. These are nice to play with an make the game a bit more challenging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)