Customer Reviews


337 Reviews
5 star:
 (289)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Creuset Multimat
Having been a little disillusioned with silicone products for the kitchen/table, I was ready for this yet again to be a disappointing purchase. However, these are fantastic and really work. Stick this on your hand followed by a pan straight from an open flame and you feel no heat. Miraculous! Also doubles as a grip for opening jar lids or can be used instead of an oven...
Published on 9 Jan 2010 by dapagal

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely useless
All my cooking pans and casseroles are cast-iron Creuset's and I am perfectly satisfied with them.

When I saw these "cool tools" I naturally assumed that they would be a perfect complement for the pans; after all, the pans irradiate a substantial amount of heat.

So, I ordered half-a-dozen of them, in the colours best suited for my pans.

To...
Published 6 months ago by FG


‹ Previous | 15 6 734 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item for kitchen, flexible, durable and protects my work surfaces. come in nice colours Le Creuset products are good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a versatile product. We use it as a trivet, on a tray to stop plates sliding and can also be used for opening stubborn jars/bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi-purpose silicon mat, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Anne Kelley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had one of these le Creuset mats, which I have found extremely useful. I use them either for standing a mixing bowl on so that it doesn't slip around when you are stirring or beating, or for standing a kettle or other appliance on when using on my wooden work surface. If they were a bit cheaper I would buy some more because I could find a multitude of uses. Good colours and very sturdy material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Tool, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great! Does what it supposed to - quick delivery - as it has a hole to hang by I may just get hubby to pop a nail in the wall to keep it off the worktop when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Supersonic delivery! Great Heat mat, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered late Friday night, arrived 16 hours later Saturday morning!
The silicone protection mat is perfect for my new Le Creuset casserole dish!
Light weight and washable and so versatile!
A must for any kitchen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and useful thing in the kitchen, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product because it looks nice as a mat but also has multi-functions like you can use it to open a jar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SUCH a good idea as it opens jars, acts as a trivet, work top saver etc. I don't think you'll be disappointed with this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as trivet or oven glove, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I initially ordered 1 and was so pleased when it came I ordered 2 more. They are an almost metallic looking purple so decorative on work tops. Ideal as trivets. Also good as oven glove and to help opening difficult jars etc. Dishwasher safe. Cannot recommend higly enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pot stand, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my hob kettle to stand on, I thought when i got my delivery, gosh it's a bit thin, but it works very well, stays on the work top & washes just like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pot stand, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
essential product to protect worktops essential for hot pots and protecting work surface s and table tops in kitchen and dining room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 734 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Le Creuset Cool Tool, 20.5 cm - Black
£6.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews