Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2011
Another addition to my son's collection of Take N' Play & Take Along trains and track set. He is not getting this till Christmas though to go with Bash & Ferdinand. He is 3 and loves playing with them and making up his own stories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Lovely diecast take and play train. My son loves collecting all the new characters!would recomend for any thomas fan! 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
Bought this for my son as he loves Thomas and got the misty island DVD at Xmas last year. He was really happy when I gave it him as we had been trying to get it in the shops with not much success, it's now with all the other trains in his collection including bash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Good quality metal products that lasts even with my 3 year old throwing them about and banging them together. Paint does chip as with most toys though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
My grandson, who is three collects these die cast metal engines and was anxious to see this one. He loves it . Good service from seller. too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
Cute and nimble for little fingers. My little boy loves this new addition to his collection.
paint does chip easily tho with toddler play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
My grandson is obsessed with Thomas and his friends, he absolutely love the new addition to his collection. He will be much played with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Excellent product, Grandson loves it. Very strong and durable will last long enough for his brother to enjoy. definatly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
to my sons growing Thomas the tank Engine Die Cast collection, he loves them all, the purchase and the delivery had no glitches,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
good site if you children love thomas the tank engine, have loads of choice and items arrived quickly and with no fuss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.