Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2011
Thank you for continuing to release the Raggy Dolls on DVD--my 24 year old autistic son uses them to calm down in anxious situations by remembering the carefree days of his youth (don't we all?) We haven't opened this one yet as we're saving it for Christmas but as it's brand new still in it's wrapper it should be fine, as the other ones are. Is there a series 5? Cheers.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2011
i was thinking about the raggy dolls for some time - and was happy to come on here and see that they had been released on dvd. if you want to be reminded of this part of your childhood, then this is the way to go :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
I bought the complete set for my 2 grandchildren aged 5 and 2 years they just love them. they sing along to the catchy music. would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
My 8 year old great - niece was delighted she has enjoyed watching raggy dolls so much she wants to know if there are anymore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Been fab watching cartoons from my 80's childhood. Arrived on time and exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This is such a good cartoon I had forgotten how good it was! Would recommend it as nostalgic and part of my childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
bought for my grandson as his daddy had this 25 year ago .brought back good memories,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
My daughters childhood favourite, now enjoyed by my grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Bought to replace VHS tape. Exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Happy with this product not watched yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse