Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy hideaway
Lovley cosy hideaway for my guinea pig which doubles as a view point and snack for my bunny!! Great price and substantially built so it lasts (even with the above 'abuse'). Used as a hidey hole for an outdoor run with added hay as bedding. Shade, protection and ventilation all in one. Done leave out for the weather to rot it though.
Published on 24 Aug 2012 by Macaroni

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pet not too happy!
Keeps collapsing down, and my rabbit is scared stiff to use it. Tried propping up sides, still no good. disappointing
Published 17 months ago by Noleen Doherty


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy hideaway, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovley cosy hideaway for my guinea pig which doubles as a view point and snack for my bunny!! Great price and substantially built so it lasts (even with the above 'abuse'). Used as a hidey hole for an outdoor run with added hay as bedding. Shade, protection and ventilation all in one. Done leave out for the weather to rot it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent once altered, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
I have two guinea pigs and they both like to sleep in here together. I have bought 2 of these in the past year as they eat the sides occasionally. I have found that removing the base is useful as it gets dirty and soggy. When new, I take the base off and sew the sides together so that guinea pigs are standing on the bottom of the hutch which i clean out regularly. I will continue to buy these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice hide, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
My bunny loves this hide, he spends most of the time on top so I've had to reinforce the wooden bars which were tied with string by wrapping with wire, which has worked a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
My rabbits absolutely love this! It said Large, but could have been with being bigger as only 1 rabbit can get in at a time. A little flimsy too. But on the whole, good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rabbits hide away, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
My rabbit love it .Its the best chewy grassy house ever .They can hide and play and jump. There's enough room for 2 medium size bunnies to snuggle and move around with exit holes for them to run I and out when playing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very contented customer, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
very happy with this purchase . . and when this one has been all nibbled up by my bunnies . .i will be purchasing another . .most definitely . . it will be a regular order from now on . . this is the second one i've bought . ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bunnys home, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
arrived on time and bailey loved it though there is nothing left of it now as he has eaten it so its now as flay as a pancake lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunny heaven!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
My bunnies fell in love with this almost immediately. They won’t leave it alone. I have two medium lionheads and they can both fit inside and snuggle. They like to chew it and were instantly interested, meaning something smelt nice when I opened the packet. They only eat natural products, so I feel this is good for them. Not the cheapest ever but a great buy. Strings to do up were a bit fiddly but only because the bunnies were desperate to get in! They run in one hole and out of the other, so I have no worries about them getting stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bunny seems very happy!, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Book Hoarder (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
My rabbit is a boisterous one, he's not much of the hiding away kind, but I thought I'd get him this as a little hut to explore. He jumped into it and now uses it as a bedroom, a place to vent frustration and even as a second floor to get on higher ground. Obviously, he loved it so much that most of it is now devoured, but it was definitely a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine...but needed strengthening at corners., 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large (Misc.)
Hideaway is excellent...only alteration was strengthened corners with few shoelaces as rabbit keeps jumping on top and flattening house..Will renew ...this ones lasted approx 4-6 month !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Pet Grassy Small Animal Hideaway Large
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews