Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fleece jacket
lovely quality, thick, well sized fleece. I ordered bright orange, and it certainly was bright orange, just what I wanted. Thinking about ordering another.
Published on 4 Jan 2011 by jac

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars oversized
this top is way too large to be a "L" fitting. The waist line would fit a person with of 40". Very bad fitting indeed. I am stocky and this was still too large. (chest 42" and waist 34").
Published 10 months ago by Brian Fulton


‹ Previous | 18 9 1014 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 15 Dec 2013
By 
R. Selmes (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fleece arrived promptly and is good value for the price. I would certainly recommend it for casual daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great jacked of quality fleece, good fit at a great price and worth having if you like this sort of thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money., 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great prodouct for everyday wear. It's warm and well made and suits my purpose very well. For the price I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Result Active Fleece, 11 Dec 2013
I purchased size xs for my slim husband who usually has size small and it is quite a big size for xs. Nice fleece though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good warm fleece for winter, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is excellent value, looks good on, feel comfortable and provides a good warm outer jacket and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this fleece jacket or the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hopefully this will be a successful birthday present for my husband when he opens it next week. If not hopefully it will be easy to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fleece., 3 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. A. W. Aitken (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok for money slightly bigger than normal sizes,only downside no zips on pockets.overall not a bad purchase warm enough.fairly happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, great price, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is lovely, thick, cosy fleece and great value for money. It looks exactly as in the picture and arrived promptly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find Fleece so easy to wash and so quick to dry and at this price I can't fault this jacket,it's definitely good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exceptional value for money in my view. Okay theres no swanky brand lables, but its really well made, fits perfectly and looks the business - all for less than 20. Perfect buy and I will get another in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1014 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Result Active Fleece Jacket Oxford Grey L
14.32
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews