Customer Reviews


400 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (93)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Multi- Connection Cable
After initially receiving a faulty cable that did not work at all, the seller sent me a replacement cable. I have tried about 4 of the cable connections and they have worked successfully on various devices.
However the connection for the iPhone and iPod does not work which is what i wanted it for really. I will contact the seller and let him know but am not sure what...
Published on 26 May 2012 by Taylorhu

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy This; It will fry your phone!
This thing is wired incorrectly and burns out anything you connect to it. It also took months to arrive. I connected a Samsung mobile phone to tghe Samsung connector and the phone immediately got very hot and switched off. I later tried the mini USB-B connector on a rechargeable USB E-cigarette battery and it too got very hot immediately and there was a horrible smell of...
Published on 7 Sep 2012 by Terry Tyler, author


‹ Previous | 121 22 2340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera /..., 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Arrived swiftly, as advertised, job done, will use again.
BUT a bit flimsy and cables short - works OK but durability a moot point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Very useful and not expensive cables, with and adapter I can use this for my camera, my Kindle and speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 10 in i universal USB charger, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Very good given the number of devices covered on the universal charger. Recomended , especilly as backup. I do recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works all the time, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Charges my mobile with no problem at all. Bough for single purpose - and really works - no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Handy!, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Great wee piece of kit. I work in an office environment where lots of people have different phones, this makes it handy to retrive pics etc or as a charger, has saved many people's battery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only one connection works!, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
I was really disappointed as I hoped this would fit almost all of my gadgets, but actually, only one of the connectors fits. Even the connectors that look like they should fit don't. A real disappointment, especially since I had to wait for ages for the delivery. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good service, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
universal phone charger quick delivery works as described, can charge most phones from either power or computer.
would recommend to anyone need this for the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap rubbish, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
we bought this to charge our mobile phones whist on holiday, however it did not work for any of our Nokia phones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery of item, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
This is a really handy connection gadget to have. I would recommend this item to have for unexpected connectors you may require.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FAULTY ITEM - NEED REPLACEMENT, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger Cable For iPod / iPhone / PSP / Camera / Nokia / HTC / LG / Samsung / BlackBerry (Electronics)
Item faulty, been two weeks and I am still waiting on details of how to return the product.
Delivery was quick, but not much good if the item would not charge an Ipod, Blackberry or Nokia!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2340 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews