Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Went down like a dream..., 11 Dec 2011
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
My partner loves this wine and it's difficult to find in the shops, and believe me we've been to many shops looking for it! Well done amazon for stocking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nectar!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
This McGuigan product is pure nectar! The quality varies slightly from year to year but overall it is an excellent product. The rich smooth taste of Black label Merlot is more than a match for any overpriced French product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely wine!, 23 Mar 2013
By 
Helen (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
I just love McGuigans wine and this Merlot was superb! Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Will certainly buy again at these prices -- what more can we ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best mcguigan merlot, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
nicest red wine we have found for the money, in fact far nicer than much more expensive wines

unfortunately amount of packaging was obscene and very little of it recyclable. I receive 'wines by the case' from many suppliers and have never had anything with so much packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful vintage, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
Received this wine as part of a wine package in 2013 and enjoyed it. I was delighted to find not only that Amazon had a seller, but that when I tried out one of the bottles received, it was still a beautiful wine, with loads of taste. I don't drink it, I sip it throughout the evening and enjoy each and every drop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
Great item, it was good just to have a glass and relax. I reccomend this for everyone. Enjoy it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good wine , quick delivery, great service, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
Bought as a gift for friends, they were very happy with quality of the wine , and will try it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Label Merlot, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
I bought this for my Mum last Christmas. She loved it so much she and my aunt bought 6 cases between them to last the year! Though it only lasted 3 months. I will be buying her a crate this year as it is her favourite wine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One happy husband!, 10 Oct 2013
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
Fantastic that i was able to source hubby's favourite wine, and order it in time for his upcoming birthday!
It's difficult to find it in shops now so delighted that I found it on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent wine would highly recommend great value for, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
excellent wine would highly recommend great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

McGuigan Black Label Merlot 2013
£11.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews