Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great support tape
I must admit I was very sceptical about this tape. I suffer from patella misalignment which makes running very painfull and traditional supports only make it worse.
I have been training for a sprint triathlon and found that once the tape was applied my knee remained pain free. It sticks like glue despite daily swims in the local pool but I tend to take it off after...
Published on 23 May 2012 by Mr. J. W. Robson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tape
Didn't feel this tape helped in anyway, didn't feel strong enough and I did follow instructions. The way it splits down the middle doesn't help with achilles tendon strapping and the strips were cut too long. Very expensive product which I didn't feel worked.
Published on 2 Sep 2012 by Ange


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great support tape, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
I must admit I was very sceptical about this tape. I suffer from patella misalignment which makes running very painfull and traditional supports only make it worse.
I have been training for a sprint triathlon and found that once the tape was applied my knee remained pain free. It sticks like glue despite daily swims in the local pool but I tend to take it off after about 7 days as it starts to look a bit tatty.
There are clear video instructions on how to apply the tape on the KT website.
I can't praise KT Tape Pro enough, great product and I'm definately buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT KT TAPE PRO, 7 Jun 2013
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Misc.)
This is not KT Tape "PRO" but it is in fact KT Tape cotton (consumer) which is a cheaper version of the PRO and not as good. This is false advertising here. KT tape pro usually comes in at £18
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Price not a guarantee for quality, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
I bought this as I had used the YouTube videos of this brand to help me strap my heal. The type kept rolling off and didn't stay in place. The cheaper version offered by competitor a lot better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BNot the best, 16 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. B. Mangan "Wellington Thirds" (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Misc.)
Kinesiology tape has helped to cure my problem. Bit this brand peels off during matches. Ultimate Performance is a much better brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tape, 2 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
Didn't feel this tape helped in anyway, didn't feel strong enough and I did follow instructions. The way it splits down the middle doesn't help with achilles tendon strapping and the strips were cut too long. Very expensive product which I didn't feel worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars kt tape, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Misc.)
I have used a couple of brands of KT Tape now. This brand is rubbish, steer clear!

The adhesive does not work and barely stays on your skin for an hour. There are far better products out there such as KT Dream which last for a week.

I only gave one star because I could not give zero!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Tape, 29 July 2013
By 
griff (Linconshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
I use this before going to dance class & it helps my knees & stops my legs from getting bad shin splints - now anyone with a problem in class & they are all coming to me to tape them - a few I've since directed to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best support around, 25 July 2013
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
Works well to support an injured muscle and aided me in recovering from the injury alot quicker than I anticipated. Definitely does the trick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tape, great customer service, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
Incredible stuff, I had some initial problems with application but I spoke to the kt tape team who made some recommendations on application and checked out the tape I was using and sorted me out good and proper. The tape it's self is great, I used it to support my knees on a 210 mile bike race from london to Paris. The only negative is the ridiculous tan lines I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KT (Kinesiology) Tape (Sports)
Great product, spot on. Stays on for two or three days. Easy to apply following the instructions on kT website
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews