Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong characters with a feasable storyline.
Really hooked on this series. Books 2, 3 & 4 equally as good. Can't wait for those to follow! A cracking read.
Published 21 months ago by Fubar

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too mushy!
The synopsis made it seem as if it was going to be much more of story than it was. Far too far fetched for my liking and way too many spelling mistakes.
Published 23 months ago by Carol Dean


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong characters with a feasable storyline., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
Really hooked on this series. Books 2, 3 & 4 equally as good. Can't wait for those to follow! A cracking read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A real page-turner, but spoilt by poor proofreading., 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
This is a real page-turner of a book, showing tremendous imagination and skill.
It would have got five stars from me had it not been for the many grammatical and spelling errors - clearly in need of a good proofreader. Common errors such as misplaced apostrophes throughout, mixing up it's and its, effect and affect, lay and lie, etc., the most elementary of English grammar mistakes....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
Thoroughly enjoyed the book. Great for a sunbed read. A few grammatical errors that a good editor would pick up.

The most annoying thing to me was characters who 'shook their head' in agreement ... Now it may be a UK/USA thing but in the UK people nod their heads in agreement and shake them in disagreement!

I have added the follow up books to my wish list
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
Really well written. I don't very often leave reviews but felt I had to as I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Brilliant characters, wonderful plot. As a tough northern man I don't cry often but I found myself with tears in my eyes on several occasions. I can thoroughly recommend this book and will be actively searching out the next in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best books i have ever read, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
i loved this book i am on a pension so can not aford to pay for the next one iwill keep fingers crosed
that it will be free one day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ESSENTIAL READING FOR EVERYONE, 24 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. P. Turnbull "Peter Turnbull" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
Wow, I have just finished SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga This ought to be read by everyone in Authority be they CEO, Boardroom Member or Legislator. Some journalists could also learn a lot from this.

I honestly didn't want it to end, except I wanted to write a review as soon as possible. I know it is going to cost me money but I shall HAVE to get the next one in the series, and almost certainly the next again. I can't thank the author enough. The book of the Decade, at least, if not the Century.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!!, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
This book was excellent from start to finish. The characters and plot were well thought out I would recommend it to anyone. I couldn't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best books i have read, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
i dont know what others had read but this book had a great storyline, lots of great and interesting characters, although it focuses around Jase and Jenny, there is a lot of thought put into those around them, the story has you captured from the start, wanting to know what is going to happen next, I am off to buy book two now to see what happens next, I highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
enjoyable series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too mushy!, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEALed Justice - Book One Of The Jason Turner Saga (Kindle Edition)
The synopsis made it seem as if it was going to be much more of story than it was. Far too far fetched for my liking and way too many spelling mistakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews