Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We thought it even better than the first
Well, I took my family to see Kung Fu Panda 2, and we all thought it was at least as good as the first film. It is engrossing, touching, clever, and much of the time absolutely hilarious. We had seen that the critics all panned it, and had high hopes because they are quite often wrong. Of course, it depends on how you judge these things. A lot of the surprise element is...
Published on 9 July 2011 by T. D. Welsh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 1 is better
Not a terrible movie by any means but not as good as the first one hence the low rating. Did enjoy it on the whole but the child it was bought for refuses to watch it as the baddie is scary;! Older children may enjoy it more. Its funny in parts although a bit sad too.
Published on 10 Dec. 2012 by E. Nwaiwu


‹ Previous | 112 13 1420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kung foo, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great but not as good as the first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 July 2014
By 
PHaire (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Good but not as good as original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Quick delivery and as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 11 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I have bought this movie for my son as a Christmas gift. He has enjoyed it thoroughly and I would recommend the movie to anyone with young Kung-fu fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great film that the whole family can watch together, goes down very well with children and certainly prooved popular with alot of people after watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for a five year old, 18 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter loved it and so did granny. Great for a girl's night in ( old and young). Would watch it again, even without a child as an excuse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
good movie cant wait for the 3rd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
a fine squeal to the first film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a DVD What more can I say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kung Fu Panda 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I love this fill its so awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews