Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumbies Driving Slippers
Bought for my husband and he really loves them they are his favourite he will hardly take them off now he has them money well spent.
Published on 6 Jan. 2012 by Mr. John A. W. Brown

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but don't last
These slippers were really comfortable and looked great initially but unfortunately they started falling apart after 6 months of normal use. One year later and the sole on the left slipper has nearly come off completely. The right slipper has a large split at the top and heel. So for me I wouldn't buy these again and would look for something that was better made and would...
Published 14 months ago by Benny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumbies Driving Slippers, 6 Jan. 2012
Bought for my husband and he really loves them they are his favourite he will hardly take them off now he has them money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!, 6 July 2012
Absolutely a fantastic purchase. Very well made, extremely comfortable ... and ... my husband loves them. Unquestionably I would purchase this again and reccommend you do also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but don't last, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumbies Men's Driving Slipper Slippers (Apparel)
These slippers were really comfortable and looked great initially but unfortunately they started falling apart after 6 months of normal use. One year later and the sole on the left slipper has nearly come off completely. The right slipper has a large split at the top and heel. So for me I wouldn't buy these again and would look for something that was better made and would last much longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful slippers!, 5 Feb. 2012
Bought these as a gift, usually buy clarks, but I can't see him going back now! Very smart, stylish, comfy & an excellent fit. Would definately recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slippers!, 8 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having searched high & low for some slippers for my husband, I eventually found these.
My husband is really happy with these slippers and wears them all the time at home and
has even worn them when driving ;-) Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 23 Jan. 2012
I've bought my husband lots of slippers over the years, which he hated, until I got him these. They are really comfy and dont slip off his feet. Good fit also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slipers are nice and comfy. They do however have a verty string industrial solvent smell to them which even after a couple of weeks of wearing is still there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very toasty warm, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loved them. Thought I had messed up as I got a size 8 and he is a 9 but they are fine. Awesome actually to quote him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slippers, 17 Sept. 2012
By 
Maciej (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and nice looking. I thought that thay might be too warm but as it turns out thay are just right. Those slippers are a plesure to were, love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son loves them thx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gumbies Men's Driving Slipper Slippers
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews