Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely candles
These are fantastic candles, great for any form of use. I have used most of them and highly recommend them
Published 23 months ago by Veronica Moore

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars customer service
I received the candles I ordered, however the advertised candles were not what I received. There was no note on the candles saying colours may vary etc.. so when I said I didnt get the colours that were advertised I was told green is a popular colour and even basic customer service was non existent. Bordering on rude and couldnt care less..
Published 11 months ago by Gayle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars customer service, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
I received the candles I ordered, however the advertised candles were not what I received. There was no note on the candles saying colours may vary etc.. so when I said I didnt get the colours that were advertised I was told green is a popular colour and even basic customer service was non existent. Bordering on rude and couldnt care less..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely candles, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
These are fantastic candles, great for any form of use. I have used most of them and highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good candle set, 20 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
Candles are all different colours (red Orange yellow green light and dark blue light and dark purple black white pink and silver), look nice, arrived only a couple of days after placing the order. Great for beginners needing a range of colours to get started, but they are probably a bit overpriced as they are pretty small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing., 18 Oct. 2012
By 
Pyewacket "czarnowice" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
I thought these candles would be much bigger. Stupidly I didn't read the information correctly. However, they are quite expensive for their size and I certainly won't be buying them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliantly bright, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
I brought these candles for my daughter, who is an aspiring wiccan, she was totally made up by this little selection, as it meant she could practice most of her spells without worrying about not having the right colour candle. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such a find, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
great product as unable to buy this product anywhere else. Such a great find as have been looking for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed Colur Spell Candels, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
I ilked this product but I thought that the candels would be full sized like dinner candels and there would be more of them. I do like the size of them now perhaps there should be two or three sizes of candles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mine arrived in a small box and I was pleased with the packaging and delivery, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
I bought these not for the magic side, but for an art project; I was looking for some cheap coloured candles and most the ones I'd found so far were simply coated in colour. These suited my needs perfectly, the wax I dripped on to my work was coloured, and it was interesting to layer them over each other. Please take note of the fact these candles are small though, and they really will come in a random assortment of colours. Mine arrived in a small box and I was pleased with the packaging and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit too small, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
They came in a used looking box and are quite dull, too small for my liking, they don't look like they do in the picture but I suppose for the price they are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good mix of colours, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixed Colour Spell Candles
Didn't want to invest too much but wanted a good mix of colours for special times. Comes in a wee box with a good mix of colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mixed Colour Spell Candles
£5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews