Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
These are a bit heavy and chunky. Probably if I had been able to handle them before I bought them I would have gone for something a bit lighter. Having said that, they do the job well and are OK.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Some of the cups were not even the same height - in a box of six, one was broken completely (this was replaced free of charge by Rinkit), and the other was chipped.

Of the cups that remain, the handles on two are 'wobbly', as if they are on the verge of breaking - and the others are mysteriously developing chips in strange places. I am wondering whether the cups are being 'weakened' from the way they are packaged, hence leading to broken cups, handles, chips etc. rather than issues with the porcelain itself.

They wash okay in the dishwasher, but in our house, these cups have now been relegated to the 'last resort' cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
The Mugs were excellent value for money, they are strong, easy to handle and the delivery was prompt. Certainly would recommend to friends as a very good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Heavier than I expected, porcelain will be lighter, but absolutely ideal for every day use, and they look good also.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I was hoping to use these for crafting, They're good in that sense only they are not as white as I originally thought - I'd say more a cream colour. I'm not sure if this is because of the varnish on them.

They'll be good for practising, but if you're looking for brilliant white then I'd avoid
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
These are not Latte mugs in my opinion they're standard mugs as they're too large and heavy for that, also one broken in box, could return but as cost was around £5 not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Good Value - but they were very thick and heavy, my husband thinks they are OK but I prefer a much thinner lip, feels like I am drinking out of a bucket with a thick rim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Good quality, simple cups.

I've had them for about 6 months now and they are all still in perfect condition, no chips or broken handles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Came in super great protection and i have used them everyday and i completely love them, used at least 10 times a day, a must a great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I love these mugs, they are better than I expected. I might even order some more for gifts! The delivery was very fast as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)