Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great deal, 3 shows for the price of 2 ! Separately these would cost a lot more!
Great shows !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Derren Brown Live Collebtion., 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Very good DVD full of Derren Brown mystery and intrigue. would recommend it to anyone. Great gift for people who are like minded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I have no idea how he does these magic tricks but it is great fun to watch, I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Love Derren Brown and this collection of shows is great. Love the reveals he does that still leaves a mystery at the end of just how that happened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
If you like the supernatural and magic and telepathy, then this is definitely for you. Derren Brown shows are always impressive and this lot are no different - well recommended purchase at a good price from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A guilty pleasure, 16 May 2012
By 
Ms. Louise Brand (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I'm absolutely chuffed to bits that I have my hands on this box set, I couldn't resist getting this since the excitement of going to see Derren's Svengali show recently. The man is amazing! even more so in these other performances...Something Wicked Comes This Way, An Evening Of Wonders and Enigma....I was glued to the screen in awe of his talent. A pleasure to watch again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Derren Brown Fan, 16 Feb 2012
By 
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is a Derren Brown fan. Although I have not yet watched it myself, I am told it is very good and contains some great footage of the great man himself doing his usual weird and wonderful things. A good buy that I would recommend, if you like Derren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Must For Any Derren Brown Fan, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this for my boyfriends birthday present as he is a huge Derren Brown fan and we watched them together over three nights. I've not seen much of his work before and only started watching his new channel 4 show, late 2011 and I was amazed.
As for the live shows, simply amazing will have you gasp out loud and have you amazed in your sofa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Jan 2012
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Hi there!

The product came fast and the desricption of it is very accurate. Everything is cool man.
I hope you are doing well now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 22 May 2011
This review is from: Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Derren Brown's live shows is all that I hoped fore, surprising, entertaining and great fun. A must have for any Derren Brown fan...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD]
Derren Brown Live Collection [DVD] by Andy Nyman (DVD - 2011)
8.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews