Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
No idea what to get my dad for his birthday - so bought this great assortment of sweets! Arrived quickly and well packaged and have all been eaten now......
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Arrived on time great gift was enjoyed by all. Well presented good for liquorice lovers.My father was very pleased WITH HIS BIRTHDAY PRESENT
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Lovely, and exceptional fantastic idea for a present and my husband loved it! sorry for late reply A +++++ A+++++++
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
My father in law had enough liquorice to keep him going from Christmas to the beginning of march! Will buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this as a stocking filler at Xmas, they were well received, good selection of liquorice and of quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
Bought this for Father's Day. It was a great choice and Dad was really pleased with all the sweets in it that he remembered from childhood. Very pleased. will probably even buy him another one for Christmas. Well recommended, packaged and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
bought for a liquorice loving father, it lasted him ages as the grandkids were banned from touching it. The different types of sweet made it a good choice (although the aniseed balls did get left until last)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Arrived in good time and was demolished very fast! Was bought as a birthday Present for my dad but these would make excellent stocking fillers. Defiantly will be using this shop again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Bought this for my dad as a gift and it was fab would defo recommend to any liquorice lover. Arrived in good time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The best liquorice sweets we have ever tasted. Top marks and loved the free candy and paper bag. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)