Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!
Bought about 3-4 of these now for different friends for their birthdays and they all love them! Recommended them to a few people and they have also bought them. The sweets are fab and well worth the money! Will definitley be ordering more in the future! I like receiving them too as there are always a few sweets inside the outer packaging box for yourself ;-) nice touch!
Published 22 months ago by kwright09

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars meh
Well delivery wasnt the quickest, but by far not the slowest.
Nicely wrapped (although I didnt realise I'd bought a wrapped one haha), only issue I have is value for money, I did read some reviews before I ordered some saying it was awful, some saying it was brilliant! I think its a good idea, and the sweets are pretty good but for a tenner you dont get that many...
Published 16 months ago by matt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
Bought about 3-4 of these now for different friends for their birthdays and they all love them! Recommended them to a few people and they have also bought them. The sweets are fab and well worth the money! Will definitley be ordering more in the future! I like receiving them too as there are always a few sweets inside the outer packaging box for yourself ;-) nice touch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweets, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
packaged is good and product is good.bought this as a gift so fingers cross the boss lady will like them lol.100% happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
Very quick delivery well presented and will certainly put a smile on my daughters face as part of her birthday gift I'm not sure the teachers will be so pleased, I think this will be an addition to every child's gift that I send
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sweets for my sweet, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughter's birthday, she really loved these special sweets , great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my friends birthday, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
this product is a great small gift or a gift to compliment another ! i was going to buy a retro sweet box but the girly box is so much better ! size is just as described but remember the sweets on the outside of the box are the ones in it, just to show you what assortment there is, they're not added to the ones inside - brilliant range love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
Maybe I didn't read the description carefully enough but this was also a gift and my friend actually commented on how tiny it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good selection of 'old school' sweets, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
A great Santa stocking filler to replace the standard chocolate coin bag - lots of variety & lasts for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stocking filler, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
excellent value and comes with sweets or a lolly on the top instead of gift card. cute and very girly !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars size matters, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
i ordered 2 of the sweet bundels one boys one girls the boys box is a must buy the amount of sweets is just rite the selection
is perfect the amount and size is definatly worth a tenner with p&p

the girls sweets box is a rip off no selection and less than half the size of the boys sweets i would say the box contained 2.50 worth of crap (sorry) sweets thats all im going to say no its not who ever filled the order needs re-training as they must of seen the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Extra sweet rip off!, 6 Dec 2012
By 
Dr. S. J. Coles "Colsey" (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Sweets Gift Cube - The Perfect Gift for Girls (Grocery)
Three words sum this up: Waste of Money. I agree with the reviews from Matt, Colin and Shona. Save your money and buy several large bags of Haribo instead. 1 Star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3ff5258)

This product

Only search this product's reviews