Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
Cher is one of my favourite singers. I think that this song suits her rich fruity voice perfectly. We have danced the Argentine Stroll (sequence dance) to this music and it is great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
This is a fun track to dance to :-) A friend and I went to a burlesque class which was really good fun and they played this track, so we have happy memories when we hear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I enjoy this track as it goes with a dance routine, which I enjoy. I can't say that Cher is a wonderful singer but she makes this her own, and the music is just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Any time things get to you in Life, just play this melodic Tango from Cher, this woman can sing,Enjoy her beautiful voice and the lovely lyrics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This haunting song has an excellent beat- ideal for the Argentine Stroll sequence dance.ccher's superb vocals make this a real treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
One of three very good tracks from this Burlesque album. Used it in my own compilation CD. Excellent idea to buy track at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
needed the track for the music to learn the Argentine Stroll Sequence Dance. But I think Cher is great anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I really like this song although I'm not so sure about the voice... It's a good soundtrack for Burlesque dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2011
the usual good sevice from this - the download didn't work first time but a quick e-mail sorted it no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
can't get the song out of my head, I keep hearing it. Great tango. Love Cher anyway. It's a great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)