Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids-Biz Style-Biz Customer Feedback, 21 Jan 2011
"Really pleased to find this item. Have a 13yr old who is very keen to play rugby and of course needs all the equipment. The price and quality couldn't be matched !! Tk You" Sandra Leadbetter 11/3/12 - 5 Stars *****

To read more Kids-Biz Style-Biz reviews, please visit our special Feedback page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Precision Training Short Sleeve Base Layer Top, 14 Dec 2010
I bought two of these for my sons aged 15 and 12 as extra tops to suppliment a collection of better known makes. I have had to order more of them as they have become their favoured base layers. They are slightly thicker than the others we had so they so are perfect for the cold weather. They are very easy to get on and off and wash very well without shrinking. Five stars, I would definitely reccommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what a base layer does, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This short sleeved base layer does exactly what a base layer should. All keeps you relatively warm as well when training outdoors in these winter months. Good fit on what id call a medium/normal body too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for sports., 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Training Short Sleeved Base Layer (Apparel)
I bought two of these for dance purposes and they were perfect. The small size was not much different to the medium size but that was not a problem to me, just if you have a larger child (say 10 years or more) I would recommend getting the larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the other items that I have bought in this base layer catagory and I can honestly say that it is just as good as the more exoensive named brands on he market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars we like this, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a gift for my husband and his new cycling hobby. he likes it and wears it all the time now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling Hot,Hot, Hot!, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The thermal base layer top is very suitable for children and small adults especially in the cold winter months. Wearing this layer with an over layer is adequate warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KIDS-BIZ STYLE-BIZ FEEDBACK, 2 Dec 2011
"excellent product" 5 Stars from Mrs Tina Johnston, Co Durham - 2/12/11.

"good quality product" 5 Stars from Mrs Tina Johnston, Co Durham - 26/1/12 (2nd purchase & review)

To read more feedback on this product, please see Kids-Biz Style-Biz Feedback page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i had one before it works really good and feels good but this time i ordered the ..., 18 July 2014
i had one before it works really good and feels good but this time i ordered the wrong size!! it's boys size not men!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Oct 2014
Material is as expected. Quite warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews