Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
This speaker is ideal not just for listening to music around the house but by the beach when on holiday!! The sound is excellent Delivery fast. Excellent service thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Arrived promptly, included batteries and additional mini-jack connecter. A great little portable speaker, would recommend to anyone who needs something similar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great speaker sounds good far better than other speakers I have had in past .had to have head phone jack for fm radio on my sony phone at least 15 hours use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
it is good enough for my needs and probably better than others i've previously seen. service was very good though and i would buy from these people again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
Got it as a replacement for a broken x-mini and the altec Lansing speaker has far better sound quality, better bass aswell as clarity, would recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
I was impressed with the sound produced from a speaker so small. It has good bass reproduction and clear top end for listerning to dance music, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Just purchased it to take on holiday to Crete to play in the apartment & to take to the beach. We've been back for two weeks now and it's still going strong!! The sound is suprisingly good for such a small speaker. And found myself having to turn it down as it would've been too loud!! lmao!! You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This is just what i was looking for,The delivery was fast and item exactly as discribed.I look forward to using it for the purpose it was bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
Probably the best portable speaker in this price range. Given the small size of the speaker, the sound is excellent. Perfect travel companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great little speaker, the sound belies its size, and fantastic price, quick delivery also! Great for the holidays or just out in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)