Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anti-slip matting
Very good quality - bought it to lay down under microwave and coolbox to stop them slipping whilst travelling in our Motorhome. Worked really well:). It is also thin enough to place round baking trays etc to stop them rattling on journeys and to store whilst static without taking too much room. Will be ordering more.
Published 18 months ago by doncatgem

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A dissapointment
I was not given any opportunity to request a specific colour. I was sent Black - which I presume is the least popular colour. The quality was also not as good as I had expected. I have purchased a similar product in the past and was not impressed with this matting. I have recently found a far better quality non slip matting in Wilkinsons at a similar price. I would nor...
Published 21 months ago by juno28


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly and does just what expected. I use ..., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
F. Devine (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived promptly and does just what expected. I use on my son's wheelchair table to stop him sliding things around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
Did the job but would look for another type in the next purchase a little small for what we wants but ok thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb item, 2 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
this anti-slip matting does exactly that, makes surfaces anti-slip.

Very good price, good communication from seller and very happy with item. There is a lot of roll for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
I use this in the car to put my mobile phone on as it doesn't slip off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cost effective solution, 14 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
this was purchased for friend who is disabled, the "proper " non slip matting is a silly price. So I suggested this. It works perfectly he can now have a tray on his knee without worrying the plate will slide about. He loves it and has already found other uses. He also has less gravy stains on his trousers. Well worth purchasing and his wife said she can wash it in warm water if it does get dirty. would recommend the product, it does what it should and it's cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sept. 2014
By 
K. R. L. Jay "kj21629" (West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
Worked superbly - delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
Does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
don't use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Matting, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. Fuad Sway - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
As describrd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as long as I expected, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m (Kitchen & Home)
Ok matting but not as good quality or length as I expected. Does the job though, but won't buy any more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roll of Anti-Slip matting 1.5m
£2.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews