Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2011
these t shirts are great. bought it as a laugh for my father in laws xmas and he loved it. good quality too
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
Bought for my husband as a bit of a joke and he loved it. It washes up so well too and does not lose its' colour. Very good quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
A bit of fun for any fisherman :) A good quality t-shirt that has washed well - I would recommend this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
good fit for grumpy extra large fisherman husband who even smiled on receipt...good service arrived in good time,product has washed well and appears of good quality
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
very good teeshirt bit on the exspensive side but my son loved it wore it to france on our fishing holiday cheers nes.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Bought the T-shirt for a friend as he loves fishing. Upon receiving the T-shirt, i saw that the bottom Hem was rolling up as the quality of the material is shockingly poor!

Luckily my friend likes the t-shirt!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
The perfect present for anyone mad about fishing, my brother in law is gonna love it and I can get it sent straight to his door as he lives far away,brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I loved this when i seen it, i thought it was perfect for my dads birthday, he loves fishing and believes in Evolution and this is both combined. I got the navy as i thought the pictures would show up better but the pics and writing are not dull the tshirt is good quallty. I love it and im sure my dad will to, im even going to get my partner one to for his birthday as he loves fishing to. I thought the price was very good and seeing how grate it looks im extra pleased with the price. Defo buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This T-shirt is great, I got it for my fishing obsessed boyfriend for his birthday and he found it quite funny. It is of high quality and the delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This shirt fit my dad perfectly and he wears it quite frequently. It is a fair quality shirt which makes a great gift for anyone with a sense of humour really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)