Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stanley Gibbons Malvern FDC Album, 15 Dec 2010
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
This is the perfect album for any FDCovers espacially numismatic ones. Could do with more single pocket pages but that's just for me as I have quite a few large envelopes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality First Day Cover Album, 7 July 2012
By 
A. Smith (Lancs, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
This album is of good quality and sturdy.

I bought this over a year ago and it was delivered with 20 good quality leaves, it's the perfect album for my First Day Covers Collection.

Personally, I wouldn't want to add more sleeves to the album, because it makes it too bulky and heavy.

To compare this with Royal Mail's FDC Album, they are of similar quality. The difference is in the price, and as of writing this review this Stanley Gibbons FDC Album is still of better value for money.

I'll be looking to get another one of these soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Day Cover Album, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
First Day Cover Album

It was exactly what I was looking for as I could not find them any more in W H Smiths
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars album, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
perfect for my GB Gold Winners First Day Covers set... really pleased to be able to display them perfectly whilst keeping them in mint condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
Bit disappointed with the faded gold leafing. Would have thought with it being a Stanley Gibbons the gold leaf would have been perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stanley gibbons Malvern, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
A bit expensive bot good quality which arrived safely and reasonably quicklyThat's it can't think of anything else to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 2 Dec 2012
By 
V. Treloar - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green (Ring-bound)
A great album and it does exactly what it said it would. Great to have all of the first day covers in an album which should keep them in mint condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stanley Gibbons Malvern First Day Cover Album & 20 Leaves - Green
Used & New from: 16.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews