Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latch hook
Many thanks to Minerva Fabrics who dispatched this gadget the day I ordered it. It arrived the next day, so I particularly pleased at the speed. It's a Christmas present for my daughter who is just getting into rug making, so I wish her many happy hours of creativity ahead.
Published on 9 Nov 2011 by Kim R

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as sturdy as it looks.
Was planning to us this to tighten up chinese knots but it really doesn't stay latched to well to be able to work them thru.
Published 17 months ago by Fl Drury


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latch hook, 9 Nov 2011
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Many thanks to Minerva Fabrics who dispatched this gadget the day I ordered it. It arrived the next day, so I particularly pleased at the speed. It's a Christmas present for my daughter who is just getting into rug making, so I wish her many happy hours of creativity ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angela, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
I am new to rag rug making and have tried several makeshift tools which were not very effective. I was overjoyed to find this tool which is so easy to use and makes the art of rag rug making so much easier. Would definitely recommend this tool to anyone wanting to try this craft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hooked, 3 Sep 2012
By 
Ms. KJ Anderson "Kaz Anders" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
This lived up to what I expected and fufilled the job I purchased it for.The only problem was I also bought one for my grand daughter, who is 6 and she found it slightly hard to handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latch Hook, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Anyone rug making should buy this product. I bought it for a friend who has just started this hobby and she loves it. Delivery spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Very happy with this order, it does what it needs to, easy to use, arrived on time, excellently packaged-with a handwritten note :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Latch hook rug tool, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Not had the chance to use this yet, but it should do the job that it is required to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvelous Tool., 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
I have bought and used this great tool many times and would not be without it especially for my hobby of rug making I tell all my friends all about it and often demonstrate how it is used, an excellent invention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
The latch-hook tool arrived promptly, and works great! I would buy from this seller again, especially since I seem to lose the latch-hook every couple of years if I'm not careful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpse, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Remarkably cheap and seems to do the job as well as any. Would recommend it as a beginner's tool. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Latch hook tool, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
Standard latch hook tool, does the job, durable, very recommended. Easy to use, would buy again if needed to x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Latch Hook Rug Making Tool
£3.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews