Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2011
My 8 yr old daughter is really enjoying playing with this game, creating her own 'Dood' and other characters. Some of the levels are a bit tricky, but it gives us adults chance to have a go too!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
The only criticism I would have is that my five year old granddaughter found it quite daunting but her ten year old brother loves it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I bought this for my 7 year old son xmas he enjoys the game. I think its a good game for udraw (wii)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Purchased this game for my grandchildren, They already have a U DRAW for the Wii. They have had great fun with this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
kids love playing this and was very cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Great fun and grandchildren love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Grandson loved it also gret service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
fast delivery, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Great game. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
For the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)