Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH- BAD DETAIL
GREAT WATCH AS LONG AS YOU HAVE MANLY WRISTS. USUAL GOOD QUALITY FROM KAHUNA AT A BARGAIN PRICE.CHUNKY CASUAL STREET LOOK- THE SUPPLE, WIDE, THICK, SCUFFED LEATHER BAND HAS A SMOOTH SUEDEY FINISH AND TWIN BARBS ON THE BUCKLE. NOTE WELL- IT IS NOT *BROWN* MORE A BLUE-GREY. VERY COOL WITH DENIM OR SPORTS GEAR. ALSO NOTE THAT I PURCHASED TWO, NEITHER OF WHICH CAME WITH THE...
Published on 8 Mar 2011 by P PETROU

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Battery power?
A nice watch, bought to be given as a Christmas present, but disappointing because the battery ran flat by 6th January. A poor show when watches are sold with battery power so low.
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Mr. A. Stephenson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH- BAD DETAIL, 8 Mar 2011
By 
P PETROU "bagAbarg" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
GREAT WATCH AS LONG AS YOU HAVE MANLY WRISTS. USUAL GOOD QUALITY FROM KAHUNA AT A BARGAIN PRICE.CHUNKY CASUAL STREET LOOK- THE SUPPLE, WIDE, THICK, SCUFFED LEATHER BAND HAS A SMOOTH SUEDEY FINISH AND TWIN BARBS ON THE BUCKLE. NOTE WELL- IT IS NOT *BROWN* MORE A BLUE-GREY. VERY COOL WITH DENIM OR SPORTS GEAR. ALSO NOTE THAT I PURCHASED TWO, NEITHER OF WHICH CAME WITH THE WASHBAG.SO DONT COUNT ON GETTING ONE. DISAPPOINTING! DID NOT RETURN THOUGH, NEEDED AS GIFTS SO SORTED IT OUT WITH AMAZON CUSTOMER SERVICES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Battery power?, 8 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
A nice watch, bought to be given as a Christmas present, but disappointing because the battery ran flat by 6th January. A poor show when watches are sold with battery power so low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real Eye Catcher, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
I like wide straps on my watches and this one is real chunky. I liked the aged look to the strap which is reminiscent of a pair of well worn jeans. It is a very smart design and I get favourable comments on it every day.
This is my second Kahuna watch and it won't be my last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
The watch itself was OK but what is the point of purchasing a watch only to receive it with a dead battery. So decided to send it back for refund as I wasn't prepared to buy a new battery for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's oK, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
...A Simple Watch that do it's Job in a very special way... Fine, Classic, light to wear, a must have for the all day working...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful quality, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
Looks cheap and very poor quality. The strap is much paler than pictured and the watch comes with no box. The washbag is cheap leatherette that is old and cracked. Am returning for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 2 Feb 2012
By 
Mre K. Noyes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
Very disappointed I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas, unfortunately the battery was flat (we think) as the watch did not work, we did not want to force the watch apart and void the guarantee so we sent the watch back. We then received another watch minus the wash bag, that also did not work. Utter rubbish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but . . ., 26 Dec 2011
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
The battery needed replacing after four days. I find the strap very thick and clumsy - difficult to insert into restraining loops. At least it works now and the washed-out denim look is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars watch, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
A good looking watch, strap was comfortable.This was very disappointing when the watch second hand stopped working. If all was OK i would have been happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 2 watches stopped working, almost as i got them.this is my, 13 Dec 2011
This review is from: Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G (Watch)
Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap Gift Set AKUC-0017Gthis is my second kahuna watch, and this is a replacement one, first one did not work at all, this replacement one, worked for all of 10 days approx, i,v been to busy on the run up to christmas, to do anything about it, so well done for giving me the chance, to write this review,
regards
gerry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kahuna Gents Cuff Strap AKUC-0017G
£14.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews