Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, good option to North Face
Bought for No.1 son (aged 19) who normally refuses to wear "proper coats" despite low temperatures; he loves it but now there's competition as it fits him, his younger brother and me and we all love it!
The Amazon price of around £55 means it's virtually half the cost of the similar North Face Nupta jacket; 2-for-1 works for me everytime.
Published 22 months ago by Alan P. Chadwick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor zip damaged within a month
Lovely jacket - really warm but the bottom tooth on the zip came apart making it difficult to open and close. Awaiting further action from supplier
Published 9 months ago by Ricardo 123


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, good option to North Face, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Alan P. Chadwick "chopper44" (Cirencester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for No.1 son (aged 19) who normally refuses to wear "proper coats" despite low temperatures; he loves it but now there's competition as it fits him, his younger brother and me and we all love it!
The Amazon price of around £55 means it's virtually half the cost of the similar North Face Nupta jacket; 2-for-1 works for me everytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves it, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one of these in blue for my husband during the really icy weather, after getting a women's Trespass down jacket for myself, which was really warm. Unlike the women's jacket, which came up a bit snug, the sizing on this was very generous and it is a bit longer. He loves it. He finds it really warm and it seems to have enough pockets to satisfy his requirements. We both wish we could get trousers to match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm, perfect for very cold polish winter, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this jacket is probably the best for proper cold polish winter with minus temperatures. keeps your body warm, very comfortable. just be careful with sizes. size m was massively big even though measurements suggested I should go for this size. size S was much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket!!, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Philip Jones (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I spend a little of time outside for my astronomy hobby, when the weather permits, and been looking for a nice warm jacket to save me from wearing several layers under my not so good jacket. This jacket is so warm and snug that even when it's been in the minus temperatures outside, with just my thermals on underneath I was kept very warm and so could stay out for longer without freezing to death!! Was delivered very quick and a great price, compared to some other jackets of similar type were going for hundreds!!
Very pleased with this jacket and would recomend to anyone wanting a nice warm snug fitting jacket to keep warm in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat for the price!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality, warm and unlike my last padded jacket very water proof ... Alos light weight considering its a winter coat, very pleased with it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor zip damaged within a month, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jacket - really warm but the bottom tooth on the zip came apart making it difficult to open and close. Awaiting further action from supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One word: perfect!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect jacket, perfect quality!
The only thing is that all Trespass jackets are way too big :)
I usually buy size L and very rarely M size, but this jacket I had to buy in S size - it fits perfect :)
Anyone who needs a warm and good looking jacket with perfect quality, should consider to buy that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's warm very warm, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a absolutely wonderful jacket it does what it says,it keeps you warm and dry.Iwould advise anyone to buy this for the cold winter ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars trepass men winter jacket, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Men's Igloo Jacket (Apparel)
this is the second winter coat i have had the other one i still own, i have owned the first one since i was in my twenty`s(now in my forty`s)i needed a new one, so i bought this again and i am glad i did.coldest winter days will keep you warm,easy fitting its not a small x-large its about right x-large,comy and really does keep you warm,feather duck down like your quilt on your bed.paul
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Return Trespass Igloo Jacket, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wore this Jacket once, and it smelt horrible and I had to return it to you as it was impossible to wear.

Hours later you could still smell it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trespass Men's Igloo Jacket - Black, X-Large
£65.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews