Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2011
I bought this cocktail maker set as i have always fancied making my own cocktails at home. I was only a novice and so for the price this set looked ideal, i have to say i was very impressed with the quality of the item and also the quick delivery. It is great for when we are entertaining friends and adds a bit of excitement to the night! Great item at a great price!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Very disappointed in this purchase. Was bought for my mums 50th to add to the rest of her gifts but ended
Up just giving her it as quality wasn't good enough to give as a gift. The box was all damaged which wasn't too bad but when opened it the gift box was all dirty and the items inside looked old and rusty with clearly marked fingerprints and marks all over them. Very cheap quality to.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I was very happy with this set it terms of price, lead time and quality apart from one very small thing; the clip on the actual box was screwed on too high so therefore doesnt line up with the latch unless you slighlty hold it up. Again, minor issue really - a good set
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Received with chips to clasp area on box and lid and poor chroming to one of the tools, showing copper coloured metal underneath. Clasp on lid did not align with bottom. The quality of the tools was poor, being light in feel. Overall you get what you pay for, although given the lack of quality, this was expensive for what it was. Very good customer service and no quibble refund.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Brilliant chirstmas present good qulaity and value, the recipient was very pleased in deed :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
very pleased, havent opened as its a christmas present for my daughter but looks good so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Looks very nice, very good quality and how it is displayed in the box looks very classy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Great present, fabulous quality and beautiful presentation box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Seems like a great set to me, I'm very happy thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I like the set as it provides the necessary equipment very well presented in a more than adequately sized wooden box.

Found the box perhaps a little over the top and would have preferred slightly more substantial materails particularly in the shaker. Seemed rather light.

Still it does the job!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)