Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2011
It was a gift for my nine years old nephew and she loved it. But I found it a bit small anyway; You can't read anywhere which age or height it's suitable for... That's not fair! I think it's for girls under 7. Package is beautiful, just as you can see it in images.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
This is a lovely set. The cutters are brilliant, a very good range of sizes that make great biscuits or pastry cases.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I bought this for my grand daughter who loves to bake cakes. She looked so lovely in the apron and hat and made a super Victoria sponge cake! She was a very happy 5 year old!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Got it for my 2 year old niece, she loved it, apron is a bit big for her but she'll grow into it. Great for playing with her pink kitchen!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I bought this for a present and was really pleased with it (I didn't see it out of the box but the quality looked good).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Yes was very impressed with it my granddaughter was over the moon, just waiting for her to bake the cakes now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Bought for my 5yr old grandaughter for her birthday, she absolutely loves it and couldn't wait to try it, although the apron is too big for her right now it will last her a couple of years. This is great value for the money, good quality all round i would definitely recommend this for any budding little cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My daughter liked the hat and apron and wanted her own bowl to use the with her spoon, but doesn't include one. We haven't actually baked with it yet but for a young girl who likes to do a bit of baking its a nice little gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
My niece loves baking and she loves the pink apron and accessories you get with this. Stolen one or two of the flower cutters for myself and they work well for cutting biscuits. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
My daughter loves the apron and the chefs hat. The reason I'm giving it 3 stars is that for the money I would have liked to have better quality which it is not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)