Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2012
Although it's marked, "Do not Strike", I have seen videos where this type of tool is hit with a hammer to dribve into the wood (why I bought it!)
Works well when struck. To use it on "lost head" nails has to be driven well into wood. Good leverage for smaller nails.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
DRAPER 250MM PRY BAR/NAIL PULLER(DRAPER NPCB)
Bought to remove old flooring ply boards naile with those anti drag nails.they,r not the easiest thing to pull,but this did the job without to much bother.Now have used it for other bit of jobs and its a really hand tool to have around.Good value and fair delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
These are nicely finished but are let down by the quite thick rounded off blade which it to thick to get into thin gaps.
I also have a Shark one of these which costs more than twice what this one dose, but again it's twice as good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This was a bit disappointing. It didn't pull out a single nail successfully and actually part of the edge broke off on the first attempt.

Nail still there.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
very small (my thought as i didnt check the sizes) but very poor quality, the points have flaterned very quickly and i dont believe it is fit for purpose.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Strong bar - used a lot by husband in the course of his work. Have had no problems with this and would definately purchase again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
this is just the tool if you have to work in confined spaces. can also double up as a tack hammer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Amazing for getting nails out of chipboard floorboards for routeing cables.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Came quickly but the tip broke off on first nail I used it on !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
A very handy tool used it on a lot of different jobs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
What is NailOut? Simple...a pneumatic nail extractor