Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Came on time and look exactly like they did in the picture, my son loves them I got him the black ones for school, great price and quality
Published 7 months ago

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I ordered the vans for my girlfriends Christmas present, they looked fine but when she tried them on they were at least 2 sizes to big I ordered uk 3.. Not very happy
Published 11 months ago


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 Dec 2013
I ordered the vans for my girlfriends Christmas present, they looked fine but when she tried them on they were at least 2 sizes to big I ordered uk 3.. Not very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 May 2014
Came on time and look exactly like they did in the picture, my son loves them I got him the black ones for school, great price and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Really bad quality., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Kids' Authentic Trainer (Apparel)
I brought these for my daughter and after 3-4 wears the soles had come away.
Really bad quality.
Not impressed at all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE!!, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
completely fake!! Price too good to be true, I bought these for my son for school, he already has a few pairs and the material is different!! I should of known when I couldn't find his size in this colour anywhere even from Vans themselves!! just washed them and all the stitching has come apart the insole was shredded in the machine!!
PLEASE DO NOT BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Check colour!, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The vans are great - but I ordered black because that's what the default colour is above and the picture alongside them shows them sparkly. That is not the black colour - the black is plain black which is not what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price..odd sizing, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The black pair in these were on offer for £13.99. An excellent price for Vans.

I ordered a pair for both my sons. The size 10.5 fits my younger son who is between a size 10 - 11 but they don't fit my older son. I ordered him the size 1 as he is normally size 1.5 to 2 but these were hanging off him.

I wouldn't know how to advise on sizing as it appears very odd. Maybe it is because my younger son has wider feet that his fit him. I suppose it's a case of trying a few different sizes.

Recommended but beware of sizing issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very big, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great shoes but the sizes are very large compared to other shoes ,bought a size 3 for my daughter who is a size 3,but these are way to big had to re-order a size 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 19 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great buy! Cheapest on the whole internet, I got mine for £30, amazing!
And they are definetly authentic!!
Gorgeous shoes go with absoloutley anything, perfect!
I ordered a size 3, but they are like a size 4 (a bit big) but this is an advantage as you can put insoles in them, and then take them out later on, so leaves a lot of growing space and will last a long time!
Great seller, great shoe, great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars But nice, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it was 3.5 in older size . But nice shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wast money, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Kids' Authentic Trainer (Apparel)
Would not buy again just Open box and the vans have fell a part and no returns address not happy as got buy nother pair .Dont want give a star bit have to rong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews