Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered Wrong size
I accidentally ordered the wrong size, exchanged the items quickly without any hassle.
Smaller size fits perfectly.
Thank you very much
Published 20 months ago by Rebeccamareeclarke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Size shown in product was wrong
I bought size 9 child UK size and got EU 26 size, it should be correct but it said also 14.5 cm which is wrong. And when I made my daughter tried on it was much too large. So I need to return and get smaller size... But quality looks good.
Published 8 months ago by Greg M


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered Wrong size, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I accidentally ordered the wrong size, exchanged the items quickly without any hassle.
Smaller size fits perfectly.
Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Well made ,sturdy and sylish .perfect for all ages bright bright red just right for our little grandson :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my two year old. He loves them - and I loved the tiny little Vans shoe box - so sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Slightly bigger than normal sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top vans, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes for grandson, bought these while he was growing, first class service and top notch product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This are fantastic,, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Dap there is., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson likes to wear the same trainer as his Nana and we are very cool with our matching Daps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Description wrong on sizing I wanted a child 3., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Description wrong on sizing I wanted a child 3.5 and a babys shoe arrived so I sent them back for a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These kids vans are just what I wanted,they fitted perfectly! Came when stated too. I definatly will be buying again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these shoes, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these shoes are lovely and fit my son who has wide feet perfectly and were half the price that they should be in the shop and they are !00% genuine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews