Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
goes well with my motorbike helmet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
I use these to protect my hair from the elements when cycling and to keep it under control when out walking on a windy day. They're are a bit thinner and maybe a wee bit smaller than some of the well known brands but at this price, when you can buy three or four for the price of one and ring the changes, you can hardly complain! I'd definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, 28 May 2014
By 
O. EVANS - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
Nice product and a fantastic price. I have another one from another brand and this one is of equal quality but a little short in length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
Does as expected. No good for the arctic but this is only the UK. cuts out the wind chill and fits easily in a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to keep you warm, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Robson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
Lovely little neck warmer with so many uses! My daughter is delighted with it and has already worn it many times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
This is great for running. Light yet very warm. Can also be used as a hat if ears get cold. If you get too hot can be popped up on head like a headband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
I have several of the 'branded', pricey, alternatives. These seemed a cheap and functional alternative, I was not disappointed. I now have two. Well packaged and delivered well within the advised 'window'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition to the wardrobe, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
A pity that there is not a seam at the two ends. I would have given five stars if it had, but just as good as the "original" at a fraction of the cost. Actually better as there is no longitudinal seam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price - much cheaper than bike shop prices , eg wiggle. bought a few different colour ones - wasked a few times - not fade, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
great price - much cheaper than bike shop prices , eg wiggle. bought a few different colour ones - wasked a few times - not faded - job's a good un.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 4 April 2013
By 
Spencer Gregory (Crewkerne, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley (Misc.)
Bought this for climbing in and i have to say that it feels and looks the business. Really impressed with price and delivery and would recommend to others to get one of these from Wendywoo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley
Multifunctional Headwear Blue Paisley by Multifunctional Headwear
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews