Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal
A great money box for anyone wanting to save towards a holiday. Arrived well packaged and promptly.A palette knife works well to remove the cash without breaking the money box.
Published on 23 April 2012 by Angelbear

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong item
When the item arrived i was very upset to open the box and see i had received the wrong item i received a pot with a union jack on it not one that said holiday fund like i ordered. I will be returning the order. No one informed me of this which makes me think no one checked the order prior to it being sent.
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by deb1


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
A great money box for anyone wanting to save towards a holiday. Arrived well packaged and promptly.A palette knife works well to remove the cash without breaking the money box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed!, 5 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
This was bought as a christmas present for a friend and despite this busy season, it arrived promptly and without any damage or delay. It was perfect! Really good quality and a much loved gift! Wuld deffinately recommend! Thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pot of Dreams, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
A very pretty, high quality money box but I hadn't realised you have to smash it to get the money out. It seems a shame that it doesn't have any other way of doing this. I am loathe to destroy such an attractive item and would not have purchased it if I had realised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Money pot!, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
I just got this for my mum as a Christmas present, it arrived today and im so pleased with it, the picture doesnt do it justice! its bigger than i expected, came in a very nice box, little dimond thingys on it and just looks amazing! It was well wrapped up, im always a bit funny buying fragile things that could break on the way to me but had no problem with this , i just know my mum will love this, and since youve got to smash it to open it, i just know its a great idea because she cant get into it when shes skint, yay! love this product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
This is a lovely way to save money!! It was delivered in one piece with great packaging to ensure it wasn't broken! Would definitely recommend this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sandra (Norfolk), 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
I brought this for a Raffle Prize, problem was I should of brought two as every one wanted to win it! I was very pleased with the product also the fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the pictures, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
Like reviews before I bought as a gift - very well received - and totally loved by the receiver. Wish I had one myself - perhaps for my Christmas list?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
It is what it is but it's great quaility and arrived very quickly. Nicely decorated and a good price. Came very well packed and now has pride of place in my bedroom. Downside - it's goung to take a long time to fill!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pretty well made item, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
Bought this to save for a well deserved holiday and its just the job it's actually nicer in real life than in the picture. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pot of dreams money box, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
great just the job to start saving for hols. Nice size will be shame to break it though. good present idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Holiday Fund 'Pot of Dreams' Money Box
£9.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews