Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Angel...
...is he original title of this movie and for sure it sounds better than "The Christmas Miracle" as there are so many films with nearly the same title. The film was realised in 2009 by Silver Peak Productions. The story itself is just so lovely and heart-warming as only a Christmas-story can be. The plot in short:

Young and pretty Ashley Matthews (beautiful and...
Published on 5 Dec. 2011 by Beatrix

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not knock my socks off!!
I love Christmas movies - this is one just okay!! I was frankly a little disappointed overall - there are definitely better storylines available and acting wasn't totally convincing.
Published on 15 Dec. 2012 by Frantic


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars christmas time, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
One of those films you have to have at Christmas time when its cold outside and you snuggle up on the sofa under a blanket and a box of chocolates. Good seller, as described and fast delivery. :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas time., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
Very lovely & poignant story well worth buying.The story begins early December, When a journalists is sent to find a Secret Santa & expose the person.He finds romance along the way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the christmas miracle, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
for all the family I will be watching again at Christmas with grand kids well packed worth buying buy early I did as thy are cheaper now than later well packed and easy to open
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars christmas miracle, 6 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
bought this to share with my grandchildren we all thought it magic and have watched it several times driving my hubby nuts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice story, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
good to watch together coming up to Christmas. Helps towards the feel good factor at Christmas time. Has joined our other Christmas films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving my Christmas films, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
I adored this film, it came quickly and packaged well, it's a great film for us girls, not sure my son found it so much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
loved it,good film dvd in ex condition enjoyed the film,nothing like a good xmas film to get you into the spirit of xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice movie, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
quite enjoyed this film..the storyline was good, only down side was a bit slow.
good all round family film though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Watchable., 25 Jan. 2015
By 
Adrian Drew (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
Surprisingly enjoyable viewing for the festive season - the transfer is fine - but don't expect a classic - it's not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Miracle [DVD] (DVD)
pretty good christmas movie, not great, but had a nice story line it was worth the time and money buying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Christmas Miracle [DVD]
The Christmas Miracle [DVD] by Brian Brough (DVD - 2011)
£5.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews