Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, bought a second one
good product, does not leak but if you put milk into the top container it will spill onto whatever is underneath a little, fine for yogurt.
gets used every day and is fine in the dishwasher as well, we bought a second one.
Published on 11 April 2012 by nicole

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars leaks
i was really careful with pot having read other reviews but it still leaked. Cereal soggy - not happy.
Published on 17 May 2011 by sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars leaks, 17 May 2011
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
i was really careful with pot having read other reviews but it still leaked. Cereal soggy - not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for yogurt...or if you eat like a bird, 3 Sep 2013
By 
CJ (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nice bit of kit for guaranteeing a decent seal for things you don't want leaking in your rucksack. However, once you take the milk container out, there is very little room for the cereal - half a dozen spoonfuls if that. Good for yogurt where you can leave seeds/fruit in the top, but not enough for a cereal breakfast in my opinion. Depends on the individual I guess, but as a result I barely use this anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, bought a second one, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
good product, does not leak but if you put milk into the top container it will spill onto whatever is underneath a little, fine for yogurt.
gets used every day and is fine in the dishwasher as well, we bought a second one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
Too small....when I make a fruit salad I make a big one and I'm sorry to say that my kind of fruit salad would never fit in the bottom section of this pot. Great idea though, they just need to make a second slightly bigger one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for cereals with milk, 27 Jun 2014
By 
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
Maybe it is good for your cereals if you prefer them with yogurt. If you like them with milk - then the sistema is rubbish! Milk leaks into cereals even if you keep it carefully upright. What you get is soggy mass of cereals by lunch. What a disappointment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy wee tub, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
This wee tub is so handy. Have used it a lot, best buy so far . Highly recommend it for people on the go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
I am now addicted to this excellent range they are so handy helps you take healthy products on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good pot - use it for allsorts, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
Don't use it for breakfast (at least not yet) but have used it for soup and other runny stuff and it is leak proof and a good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job that I need!, 17 April 2014
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
I bought one of these a while ago, and for the purpose I bought it the container has been very good. I switch around and put the yoghurt in the bottom and granola and fruit in the top compartment, however - that's just my preference, and you can get a lot in that top compartment. I probably wouldn't risk milk in this though I have to say as I don't think there's a good enough seal between the two sections (and the yoghurt is usually a set, greek or other thicker style so not a problem with leaking really). I don't use the little spoon due to my non-compliance re which way round the two ingredients go, and to be honest I wouldn't mind not having the spoon holder bits on the bottom as they may washing up a bit awkward, but not impossible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but check the size, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua (Kitchen & Home)
Would have given this more stars if it was smaller, I'd hoped it was more of a yoghurt pot size- should have checked the dimensions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sistema Breakfast on the Go, Aqua
6.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews