Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Excellent substitute for a pet. My daughter loves it. She is five & a half. Lovely gift idea for Birthdays or Christmas. Parcel packaged well. Received very promptly.
Published on 10 Mar. 2011 by clairedubai

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gotta love the Zhu Zhus
I'll be honest, I thought these were rubbish when I got badgered into buying them, but actually they are really fun and versatile with bags of play value. I love that they talk to each other and seem to follow each other around!
Published on 4 Jan. 2011 by busymum


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gotta love the Zhu Zhus, 4 Jan. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
I'll be honest, I thought these were rubbish when I got badgered into buying them, but actually they are really fun and versatile with bags of play value. I love that they talk to each other and seem to follow each other around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 10 Mar. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
Excellent substitute for a pet. My daughter loves it. She is five & a half. Lovely gift idea for Birthdays or Christmas. Parcel packaged well. Received very promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
This was a christmas gift for my daughter, who specifically requested a pink zhu zhu. She was delighted with the gift and played with it for days after. However, the zhu zhu does not have great resilience to carpets in the home and the wheels were jammed soon after Christmas with bits of fluff and debris. Took it apart and cleaned it up, only to have it stop working once again a week later. Cute noises, but annoying for parents after a while. Still, good product for gifting - just beware of the lifespan and/or attention span.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niece loved her addition to her city, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
As I have said she loved all her additons to her little city but you can only watch this hamster going round and around for so long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!!, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Ms. M. Smith "smithm10" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
This toy bought for Christmas present doesn't work. Makes usual noise, but does not move. My daughter who is 5 did not want me to return the toy as loved the colour and is very sentimental. Did not want to lose her pet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Princess Snowcup, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Ricks (Sherborne, Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
As with Prince Dashington this item was purchased as a Christmas gift for a niece, on her list of items she would like! It arrived very quickly and well packaged, and our niece was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab - my 4-year-old daughter loves it!, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
Very cute, very pink, plays Greensleeves and makes other random singing noises. We don't have any of the accessories - my daughter just likes to see it running around the kitchen floor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good hamster, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
My daughter loves this hamster. It has a personality of it's own and is not predictable which is why she finds it so much fun. Was delivered within agreed timelines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great additions, 2 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
Got daughter for Xmas to go with playsets, other hamsters and products
in the range - she oves it along with the Prince and carriage and castle
she now has!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Santa request, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup (Toy)
My 5 year old daughter requested this. So from a 5 year old perspective she loves it. Not sure how long until it stops working but fine enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zhu Zhu Hamster - Princess Snowcup
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews