Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars54
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2011
These headbands are really practical (and can be worn in lots of different styles). Mostly I wear these as a headband to keep my ears warm instead of having to wear a hat (they're a lot more stylish and less hot than a hat!) I also pull it back over my hair if it gets a bit showery, or wear it like a 'snood' to keep the draughts out in the colder weather. Even though they're not made of thick material (or any kind of special hi-tech material) they do keep you warm and leave plenty of room for wearing a hat over the top if it is very cold. Also tight enough to stay on without need for constant readjustments. Lots of colours to choose from too.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
great value for money, it's as good quality as some of my more expensive buffs, and a great colour (i got the blue flame and purple paisley ones). great for covering my nose when my allergies are playing up and when i am running in the cold. great too for wiping sweat off during exercise. so many functions makes it even better value. highly recommend!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
the multifunctional headwear is just what i expected it to be, i've now purchased several of these to go with different clothes, and they all work well, comfortable, stretchy, lightweight, and easy to wear.
I would recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying.
I've got an 'original' and these compare favourably.
Great on windy days to keep hair away from face!
It was delivered well within the time promised, so I was very happy with the supplier..
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought a lot of these for presents this Christmas and they have gone down really well with boys and girls. They look cute on young kids and cool on the older ones. Successful Christmas shopping and didn't break the bank!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
Easily as good as the well known and expensive brand you can buy in the shops, also the size is good as some of the cheaper brands are actually shorter and narrower. Well pleased.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Comfy, not itchy, versatile, good for protecting head and neck from midges, inexpensive, takes up no space in a bag or pocket when not being worn.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Definitely 5 star Lovely goods arrived quickly and excellent value for money.Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality headwear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Looks good and my wife is very happy with it. It seems excellent value for the price and was delivered promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I really like the colour and design of this headwear. Unfortunately, the quality does disappoint. It is very thin and looks cheap and there is very little material and the cardboard holder looks more expensive than the headband.You can't just roll it up and tie on as it is way too short and I have a small head. Takes a lot of fiddling to try and fit. Sadly will not be purchasing anymore of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
Great item just what I wanted what a great idea small but works really well, great for cooler weather better than a bulky scarf bought it for work as outside all day in all weathers and looks pretty good as well, will be ordering another in another colour, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)