Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and good value for money
These headbands are really practical (and can be worn in lots of different styles). Mostly I wear these as a headband to keep my ears warm instead of having to wear a hat (they're a lot more stylish and less hot than a hat!) I also pull it back over my hair if it gets a bit showery, or wear it like a 'snood' to keep the draughts out in the colder weather. Even though...
Published on 27 Aug 2011 by HDouglas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Keep that neck warm
I did have three buffs but lost one.thought i would give cheaper alternative a go.they are ok but not as good(and in fareness not as expensive) as a Buff.so you pays your money and maqke your choise!
Published 5 months ago by S. PORTER


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and good value for money, 27 Aug 2011
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
These headbands are really practical (and can be worn in lots of different styles). Mostly I wear these as a headband to keep my ears warm instead of having to wear a hat (they're a lot more stylish and less hot than a hat!) I also pull it back over my hair if it gets a bit showery, or wear it like a 'snood' to keep the draughts out in the colder weather. Even though they're not made of thick material (or any kind of special hi-tech material) they do keep you warm and leave plenty of room for wearing a hat over the top if it is very cold. Also tight enough to stay on without need for constant readjustments. Lots of colours to choose from too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buff tastic!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
great value for money, it's as good quality as some of my more expensive buffs, and a great colour (i got the blue flame and purple paisley ones). great for covering my nose when my allergies are playing up and when i am running in the cold. great too for wiping sweat off during exercise. so many functions makes it even better value. highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
the multifunctional headwear is just what i expected it to be, i've now purchased several of these to go with different clothes, and they all work well, comfortable, stretchy, lightweight, and easy to wear.
I would recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying.
I've got an 'original' and these compare favourably.
Great on windy days to keep hair away from face!
It was delivered well within the time promised, so I was very happy with the supplier..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value gifts, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
I bought a lot of these for presents this Christmas and they have gone down really well with boys and girls. They look cute on young kids and cool on the older ones. Successful Christmas shopping and didn't break the bank!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tops, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
Easily as good as the well known and expensive brand you can buy in the shops, also the size is good as some of the cheaper brands are actually shorter and narrower. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really warm!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
took this to berlin in January when it was freezing and snowing - definitely would have been stuck without it! falls down a lot though so maybe not as good for running as it is walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loks good, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Ian Wheatley (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
Looks good and my wife is very happy with it. It seems excellent value for the price and was delivered promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paisley, multifunctional head ware., 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
Comfy, not itchy, versatile, good for protecting head and neck from midges, inexpensive, takes up no space in a bag or pocket when not being worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars paisley headwear, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
Definitely 5 star Lovely goods arrived quickly and excellent value for money.Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality headwear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars summer style, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. L. C. Malpas (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley (Misc.)
I really like the colour and design of this headwear. Unfortunately, the quality does disappoint. It is very thin and looks cheap and there is very little material and the cardboard holder looks more expensive than the headband.You can't just roll it up and tie on as it is way too short and I have a small head. Takes a lot of fiddling to try and fit. Sadly will not be purchasing anymore of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley
Multifunctional Headwear Purple Paisley by Multifunctional Headwear
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews