Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheapest by far and excellent quality
As always with Amazon this product arrived in super speedy time and after searching on the net for hours this was found to be the cheapest by far. Large enough to cope with all our leads and aerials going from downstairs to upstairs (quite a few!!!) and easy enough to add more should we wish to in the future. Excellent product and service. Thankyou.
Published on 29 April 2011 by Ms. Caroline C. Wright

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Trunking for tv cables
Needed this to hide the messy cables around my tv area. Very basic thing that is just cut to size and stuck to wall with ease.
Published 17 months ago by Unitlad87


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job..., 29 Feb 2012
By 
R. Jackson (Herts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
I got this to hide the wires from my new LCD screen which is now wall mounted, Was going to buy a nice silver one but was unsure if they would fit all my wires and i have lots! This holds 4 thick HDMI cables, Set of RCA cables, Power Cable, A scart cable and a USB extension cable!!! and there is still room left!!! Does not look as nice as the chrome or aluminium ones but they are at least 4 or 5 times the price, BUT i bought some cheap silver tape from the pound shop and covered it once it was up on wall it looks good. Would look ok as it is if on a white wall, Only thing i recommend is to drill and screw it to the wall rather than use the sticky back as not sure if it is strong enough or if you choose to move it and it leaves the sticky padding...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheapest by far and excellent quality, 29 April 2011
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
As always with Amazon this product arrived in super speedy time and after searching on the net for hours this was found to be the cheapest by far. Large enough to cope with all our leads and aerials going from downstairs to upstairs (quite a few!!!) and easy enough to add more should we wish to in the future. Excellent product and service. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Jun 2013
By 
AM (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
Surprised at how well this worked out; I bought this as part of an attempt to organise all of the living room cables and make everything look tidy. Does the trick. I liked how it allows you to clip one side on and off, rather than having to feed each cable through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
Boughtthis to hide my wires when I put my tv on the wall ,the self adhesive is very strong on the back and it's easy to trim if needs be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and highly cost effective solution, 8 Oct 2011
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
Easy to cut to required size and fit to wall. Supplied adhesive backing plate has held firmly with no issues after several weeks of use. Easily holds the 4 power cables and Virgin cable I have running through it with plenty of room for me to loop the longer cables inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for chinchilla/degu/rat owners, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
I looked through the reviews for the product and have not noticed any from pet lovers. So here it is. Why have I not thought of buying it before? Now I can enjoy reading/working on computer why my degus jump around and all the wires are securely tidied away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
I am very pleased with this product .This is brilliant and I highly recommend it. GREAT QUALITY product and delivery FOR THE PRICE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
very fast delivery, good quality, a bargain when it comes to price and quality , for this price I couldn't find anything close to this quality, very easy to mount,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
does the job,good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cable-Core Self Adhesive Mini Trunking Cable Tidy 38mm x 38mm x 1m (Electronics)
good item easy to put on(and take off once or twice max! trial and error) very sticky! easy to cut down to size too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews