Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
It's ok and does charge the 4 batteries BUT they don't last long and run out very quickly compared to Duracell. Nothing wrong with product but I have now bought some Duracell rechargeable batteries as a back up
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Works really well charged batteries fully overnight and they hold charge for about a week but rememember to take plastic strip of thats in the battery holder thanks again kind regards
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Superb bit of kit, i will have no hesitation in recommending this product , for the money this surely can not be beaten
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
waited a while for it to arrive but was worth it.4 Batteries came with it and instructions on how long to charge the different batteries
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
have used it only minimily,but seems to charge batteries ok. batterie hold chargefor decent length of time thanks thanks thanmksss
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
This is by far the best purchase I have ever made on amazon because of the great value of these products. The charger is great, there is a green light when you have put in at least two rechargeable batteries on either side and the charger apparently stops when the charge is full but the light doesn't turn off so you never know if it's full but after testing it a couple times I have worked out that it takes around 3 hours to fully charge. The batteries last about one week of constant use in my keyboard mouse and xbox controller but there is only four batteries supplied so I would recommend buying these Lloytron Rechargeable 800mAh AA Batteries from amazon.

Pros
-Great value £6
-Stops charging after battery is full
-Good delivery

Cons
-Batteries aren't as good as companies like Duracell
-Light doesn't turn off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
This product has nearly paid for itself already! I get very carried away when I clean my teeth with battery operated toothbrush consequently ordinary batteries were not lasting very long. Now that I have 4 AA batteries I can have 2 in use and 2 in my charger and ready to go. It is also handy that it does triple A batteries as well. Would buy again as it was a reasonable price and takes 2 types of batteries AA and AAA It does only come with 4 AAA batteries but I'm not complaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Can't go far wrong buying a battery charger really, and this one is no exception. Nice tough plastic housing, seems very reliable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
This item works well and does indicate when fully charged. The green lights go out once the batteries are fully charged.

I've have used it a few times and it's definately saved me money buying new batteries each time!

Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Replaced an old charger, does the job as described. ONly downside is it would be good if lights were red before charge and green when charged. Light is green when plugged in = presume just to let you know it is plugged in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)