Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
A lot of "train bits" in the package, so plenty of fun vs. just getting 1 train component. Seem durable enough, with no breakages so far after some intense 2.5 year old play time. Cars can also run on the track, so overall a lot of fun and varied play time with this package.
Published on 17 Oct 2011 by Sebastian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good as cars come with it but not as durable as it needs to be
This is a great addition to the train set because essentially you get two cars with the train which are almost as interesting to my son. However, I wish it was a bit more durable - my son managed to bite off one of the cars wheels!
Published 11 months ago by JJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B004A9MYLA/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
The Big jigs look reallyy good and and also the recently ordered Friends Lego too.
I am sure that the 2 birthday girls will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
My son loves this particular piece. Is a great addition to the track. Very well made and lots of fun had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
Got as a add on for train set son loves it works well looks nice will be getting some more thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for little hands, 21 Jan 2014
By 
Stefanie Baumann (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
Very nice little train with car transporters. The children do really like to transport the cars. You can also put other cars of Bigjigs on the train even without a magnet below. But why not also make a magnet on top so that you can transport it also with the crane?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good toy, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
would've been 5 stars but bit disappointed it didn't fit through the bridge of one of our other pieces of track! also byhaving a ramp set up at the end means you have another bit of track that is open ended. will now have to purchase a track splitter (where 1 track splits into 2)
however the quality of the toy is great and my little boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
My 2 and a half year old grandson was very pleased with this toy which was an extra for his train set with the tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bigjig, 31 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
The big jig wooden rail set can be expanded, to buy rail tracks and other train sets. Excellent good quality. +AAAAA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
It's nice to buy a toy that's actually worth it's money when so many other toys are over priced. Would highly recommend, my 3 and 2 year olds love the car and train combo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
Bought as a gift for Christmas. Looks to be excellent product with good service, just what I wanted. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wooden rail car loader, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Lord - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader (Toy)
Looks like it could be perfect for our car-and-train-mad grandson ...... certainly ticks all his boxes !! Perfect for me because it was easy to order and pay for and the delivery was speedy. Basically, nothing much for me to do, so the ideal way to do the Christmas shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Rail BJT199 Car Loader
11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews