Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ksd
last of the open season dvd very good dvd for children . me and my 8 year watching it over and over. have bought more than 15 secound hand dvds from this seller never had a faulty disc. saved a lot buying secound hand. very trusted seller.
Published on 6 May 2013 by ks

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Let Down
I baught Open Season 3 as a completion to our collection, after previously buying 1 & 2. It was however a let down, with the characters having different voices and the graphics being sub-standard compared to the previous films. The storyline was alright, but we feel it would be easier to get into if we wern't thinking...'what's happened to the graphics...that's not the...
Published on 30 Aug. 2011 by Go!ZoZo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great Film, 16 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Just as good as the other 2. My daughter loved the first and hasn't looked back.
A great, easy watch film for all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars natural follow on from 1 and 2, 3 April 2014
By 
L. Dunn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
This is a good rainy day entertainment standby which the children enjoyed having seen Open Season 1 and 2. good delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great film, 14 Nov. 2013
By 
J. Gurden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
In this film there is some humour but not as much as the first two I like the new character hope there will be another film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars open season 3, 10 Sept. 2013
By 
H. M. Oakley (GREAT YARMOUTH. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
my girls and my niece and their neighbour sat glued to the television it was a quiet night was good though. kids loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
A bit disappointed, original actors not in fillm. It lacked a certain something but some son enjoyed it anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
ive got the other two and found them very funny I love cartoons bring on more great stories cant wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open Season 3 DVD, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Bought to complete the series again did not disappoint good film would buy if they made more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open Season 3, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Open season 3 is a great film I liked it just as much as open season 1 and open season 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Not bad, still very funny, but Open Season 1 and 2 were much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Brilliant, Just what I needed for the kid's, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews