Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love it
ive got the other two and found them very funny I love cartoons bring on more great stories cant wait
Published 3 months ago by sarah morris

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Let Down
I baught Open Season 3 as a completion to our collection, after previously buying 1 & 2. It was however a let down, with the characters having different voices and the graphics being sub-standard compared to the previous films. The storyline was alright, but we feel it would be easier to get into if we wern't thinking...'what's happened to the graphics...that's not the...
Published on 30 Aug 2011 by Go!ZoZo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ksd, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
last of the open season dvd very good dvd for children . me and my 8 year watching it over and over. have bought more than 15 secound hand dvds from this seller never had a faulty disc. saved a lot buying secound hand. very trusted seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boring and humourless in equal measure!, 8 Feb 2013
By 
C. Limited (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
My kids (aged 8 and 4) chose this to watch, having not seen the previous 2 movies. We only allow them 1 movie a week so they're normally enthralled - yet one of them fell asleep to this (at 7pm), and the other wandered off to play with lego!
No surprise to later learn this went straight to DVD. The synopsis makes it sound interesting and funny, but most of it is dreary monologues, and very little to entertain. I'm giving 2 star only because it may have made more sense if we'd seen the first 2 movies for character development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open Season 3, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Open season 3 is a great film I liked it just as much as open season 1 and open season 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice film, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Great film :-)
Arrived within a few days and is a great film for the kids to watch!!! Obviously it's a good idea to watch the first two films first!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Film, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Just as good as the other 2. My daughter loved the first and hasn't looked back.
A great, easy watch film for all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Very good condition, great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
excellent condition dvd thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute movie, 14 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
My 10-year-old daughter has enjoyed all three movies in this series, and this is fun to watch and very enjoyable for children. I enjoyed watching it, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant movie for all the family., 13 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
A highly enjoyable and entertaining movie which keeps adults as well as kids amused. Very funny and has been watched over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no subtitles!!!, 14 Sep 2011
This review is from: Open Season 3 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Speech of the spanish llama in this movie was terrible. My son was disappointed what there was no subtitle to read what that llama was talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Open Season 3 [DVD] [2010] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
6.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews