Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
A birthday present for a six year old. She loved it and it is still in use today some 11 months later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought this for my niece aged 6 who loved it, kept her busy for ages and very girly, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter who was 5 a t the time, a little complicated, but likes playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Sorry but as this has rarely been used I can't comment accurately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Nice game for all the family. My daughter just love it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Bought for my god daughters birthday, she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Our granddaughter, aged 6, enjoyed the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
Nice bright coloured game.Does not take too long to play so keeps interest.Good for basic adding up and tactics.Grandaughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Heart sunk a little upon opening. Ok, so it's only £12 ( the box was in german..on the lid..or something...saying that instuctions etc in english ).

A cheap looking game, very..slight..not much too it. It's ok...i've played worse. If youve played Monopoly b'day or Cludeo junior..then..basically..this is on a par with that.

Again..its...ok...not the worst..but a shame..could and should of been much much better. Worthy of £12 hard earned??....nah! probably not..under a tenner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)