Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Jan 2011
By 
L. Fellows (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my sister who is a big McFly fan, the film is entertaining and she definitely enjoyed it. Some sexual scenes so only suitable for the mature fans lol but yes i enjoyed watching it so if you know a McFly fan, no doubt about it, they'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 2 Nov 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
This product was amazing i love mcfly the dvd is AWESOME ITS UNREAL GO BUY IT NOOOOWWW!!!

Julie mckevitt. BYE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have, 17 Nov 2010
By 
Ms. C. V. Murphy (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
I'm a pioneer so I was lucky enough to watch this two months ago when McFly put it up on their website for pioneers to watch. This film was amazing and the title 'Nowhere Left To Run' is also the name of a song on their album.
When McFly went to Transylvania Harry came back as a vampire and acts weird in front of the guys. Tom susses out that he's a vampire but the others don't believe him. Harry bites some girls and when the band decide to use another drummer Harry kills him too. Us pioneers watched it before the album was out and before the songs were made public. 7 of the songs from their new album was played on this film.

The reason why it's rated 15 is because their is some sexual content in the film.
McFly aren't very good actors I'll admit but that didn't really matter. The storyline was amazing and because McFly were in it, it was amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 5 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
Very impressed with this product, it arrived on time and was well packaged. A short film but definitely worth buying if you are a mcfly fan! Highly reccommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!!!, 12 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
i love mcfly and this was a great movie! it is only half an hour long and the graphics are awfull but its still amazing because mcfly are in it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous and I love it, 29 Oct 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
This is not to be taken too seriously. It's all for fun, and that's exactly what I had when I watched the movie: FUN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for McFly fans of all ages!, 17 Jun 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my daughter as she is a huge McFly fan. She has watched it several times, on her own and with friends. They all love it. A real treat for McFly fans of all ages. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars McFly's Nowhere Left to Run DVD, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is hilarious. It is worth the purchase since I hadn't been able to find it anywhere online to watch! The behind the scenes and the bloopers are great and always make me laugh. I also enjoy the options to watch just the music videos instead of the whole DVD. The only problem I had was that the DVD wouldn't work in my player even though it claimed to be Region Zero but it did work just fine in my computer which I can hook up to the television anyway. Had to see McFly in all their acting glory ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars McFly - Nowhere left to run, 31 Mar 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
This is the guys we all love! The short movie shows a funny, serious, sexy, talented and freaked-out side of McFly. Harry has the lead role as a vampire and the other guys are doing something unexpected when they find out. If you like McFly, you certainly gonna love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MCFLY ARE THE BEST, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] (DVD)
This product is brilliant if you love mcfly then you will love this.

Just a really good and funny dvd to have in your collection, Shows tom, danny, harry and dougie star in there 30 mins long film of Party Girl and loads of funny extras Bloopers and the making of. And you know the mcfly boys are very funny so will have lots of fun watching this.

Defo buy it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nowhere Left To Run [DVD]
Nowhere Left To Run [DVD] by McFly (DVD - 2010)
£10.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews