Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Christmas song for free!
I saw this listed in Amazon's free MP3 store and downloaded it straight away. I love this version of the song by Brenda Lee, and it always puts me in the mood for Christmas.
Published 9 months ago by Dave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It was free!
Got this near to Christmas as a freebie and to be honest after first downloading it I never played it again hence a fairly neutral rating. I like my CD's to much
Published 4 months ago by mick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Rock and roll, 'real music', 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
Thoroughly enjoyed listening to this golden oldie - strange that I could remember every word, but have no idea of the words to most modern hits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brenda Lee , the singer, 9 Dec 2013
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
A fine singer from the days of my youth. She sang All alone am I. That song still haunts me to this day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good old fashioned Christmas song, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
Great old Christmas song. Makes you feel happy and that Christmas will be here soon.
You will be rocking and dancing around your tree listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
So easy to download, great classic song. I will use this again, to download more songs, especially good Xmas songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking around the Christmas tree by Brenda Lee, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
I have loved this song since I was a little girl, as it is fun and makes you want to dance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "BuddieHollie" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
Kicks off with a lovely intro chorus of singers then Brenda comes in and gives it her best as expected, nice lyrics very xmasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas 2013, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
An excellent Christmas present from Amazon. The music is not only pleasant to listen to it provides a nice Christmas atmosphere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec 2013
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
I love all the old Christmas songs so I just had to download this if your like me it's a must
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Great Lady Sings, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
A blast from the past, great music! A memory from my childhood that's with me forever and to play at christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A timeless classic for Christmas!, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocking Around the Christmas Tree (MP3 Download)
What can I say - Rocking Around The Christmas Tree is one of the timeless Christmas classics, and it's lovely to get a free version from Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews